JB New Section........ Part 4.....

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
ohh...ic, i've seen quite a couple of vids from youtube by HPC...now i know what it means. hehe, if have the oppty next time, will be great if can sit beside and see how you drive a lap in pg. And just curious, what does it takes to qualify as a HPC instructor?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Fuyoo!!! Revival!!!!

Luckily ownd own up n admit wat engine he's using... I was thinkin to taruh him d... Lolz

Yellowfish... U seems to b familiar wif pasir gudang... Frequent there??? For open track days is RM120/3hrs... The last time i did heard they Offer RM150/4hrs... Dunno still has o not... Damn long din go trackdays d... Too poor!!!!

Ownd... U guys can try goin for night sprint... Not so stressing to ur ride.... N its quite fun also...
Althou our zth group seldom go d.... But there's a bunch of wira evo frens of mine go quite frequently....

Keon... U damn fucker lo!!! Din even teach me before...!!!!

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
Fuyoo!!! Revival!!!!

Luckily ownd own up n admit wat engine he's using... I was thinkin to taruh him d... Lolz

Yellowfish... U seems to b familiar wif pasir gudang... Frequent there??? For open track days is RM120/3hrs... The last time i did heard they Offer RM150/4hrs... Dunno still has o not... Damn long din go trackdays d... Too poor!!!!

Ownd... U guys can try goin for night sprint... Not so stressing to ur ride.... N its quite fun also...
Althou our zth group seldom go d.... But there's a bunch of wira evo frens of mine go quite frequently....

Keon... U damn fucker lo!!! Din even teach me before...!!!!
hey bro...hehe u got my name wrong, its yellowflash, no la im not very familiar with pg, been there a few times only with a group of frens and it was many years back, rite now i also can't remember too much about the track layout. i went nite sprint 2 times i think...quite interesting for a first timer but its not a full quarter mile sprint and have to brake fast cause after the straight is bend alrdy...

normality78

YELLOWFISH... LOL.... i cant stop laughing

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Paiseh... Din really pay attention on the nick... My bad my bad....

YellowFLASH, its oni 300m or so... N yea... Hav to brake pretty hard after the line... But its fun enuf d la....

Keon... U still remember u n kenneth ask me to follow u guys when i first go to track??? Say will drive slow n wait for me... End up??? Whack like crazy n left me driving alone!!! Babi sial!!!!

Ownd... Edi using E3 engine... Takkan dun wanna go play for fun???

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
hey...sorry to rudely kacau....any of u guys planning to go for hpc or track day at psr gdg? its been a while for me...never go tracking since i got married..

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
ur engine knocking all the time de le... u found out the cause d???
if not then take hammer n knock it back la... lolz

n yea... dat time u still driving neo... not yet an instructor... but edi being trained by HPC in PG track....

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
Paiseh... Din really pay attention on the nick... My bad my bad....

YellowFLASH, its oni 300m or so... N yea... Hav to brake pretty hard after the line... But its fun enuf d la....

Keon... U still remember u n kenneth ask me to follow u guys when i first go to track??? Say will drive slow n wait for me... End up??? Whack like crazy n left me driving alone!!! Babi sial!!!!

Ownd... Edi using E3 engine... Takkan dun wanna go play for fun???

yepp, have to brake very hard...for those very fast cars, may not be possible to brake if full throttle...as in those full modified drag cars.. Anyway pg is a track meant for bikes and thus smaller cars are more suitable, those bigger cars don't perform very well there... If talk about track surface, its definitely much rougher than sepang...hehe, i missed going to the track but right now i don't have a car that i can go with..

normality78

ur engine knocking all the time de le... U found out the cause d???
if not then take hammer n knock it back la... Lolz....

lol............