Full Throttle 2008,Pandamaran,Klang.

ham_m2

Yo zthians...As u all know, full throttle event had started on the Friday...Its been three days.Lots of complain have said here saying its not best...Yeah its really true...Not many cars were shown there...Drift even also kind of lame...But since got ppl request for pictures,here it goes.
Taken by me using Canon Powershot A550.
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_903101937l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_927921977l.jpg
One of the three models...
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_109898285l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_353549922l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_649962367l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_893285887l.jpg

Bump: The Drift event
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_788762523l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_285536746l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_167872601l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_645115874l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_417980088l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_717825352l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_718803143l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_197375600l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_435789317l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_692148231l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_569910316l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_354705983l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_187158451l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_252791954l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_906616181l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_711408368l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_792111813l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_755859063l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_262032007l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_584955261l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_623839807l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_931115093l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_454897744l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_712258989l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_168452741l.jpg
I like this part...hehe :P
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_642335389l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_610032454l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_392960451l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_616455773l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_183466640l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_948881036l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_919083718l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_755859063l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_262032007l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_584955261l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_623839807l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_931115093l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_454897744l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_712258989l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_168452741l.jpg
I like this part...hehe :P
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_642335389l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_610032454l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_392960451l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_616455773l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_183466640l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_948881036l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_919083718l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_199169339l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_461691592l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_549915934l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_296678277l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_823780365l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_576158270l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_682070885l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_703213194l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_354542340l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_275229947l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_834723179l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_142212454l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_387152744l.jpg

Bump: http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_199169339l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_461691592l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_549915934l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_296678277l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_823780365l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_576158270l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_682070885l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_703213194l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_354542340l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_275229947l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_834723179l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_142212454l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_387152744l.jpg

Bump: haihz...zth got problem now le...I post got bump 2 times...How to solve le?:banghead:

sure share it bro...I thought u dint take any pic?...hehe
u go very evening rite?rainy time that day...

ya,that time was rainy...go back my cay n sleep awhile then rain stop n continue to shoot...

thanks for sharing...got only 2 show girls?

ham,blue shirt suit u nicely...:wavey:

haha...thanks for the compliment bro...got three girls
but the other one not so erm,nice for me la...so i dint take her pic...haha
when the drift emcee say,Klang best x?not many ppl shout back as they were not really enjoying the event...haha...haihz...sad le...
Zth support the event ar>?Heard they say thanks to toyo,yokohama,zerotohundred...

zerotohundred is everywhere bro,will try our best to support any automotive event.

then the Extreme INternational Autoshow u guys also got booth there ar?
to support i mean la

good good...i might be going supporting from undasteer n zth...
btw mingz,this afternoon i went got no VIP Style Society showcase there plak?so lil car le

good good...i might be going supporting from undasteer n zth...
btw mingz,this afternoon i went got no VIP Style Society showcase there plak?so lil car le

rily? then u muz b out of luck,man...maybe the VIP guys get bored on satuday n ta pao n chao already....but the VIP interior damn chun!:adore:

i personally will go there...

got free ZTH sticker or not this coming TXN international?hehehe...

http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_375497946l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_772588152l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_671846367l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_356834786l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_646586495l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_373425919l.jpg
http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_850935074l.jpg

wah luckily didn't go eale wasting my money only wahahahaha

i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

Bump: i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

Is this event in pandamaran now?? was it should be at kauntan now???

when is the international xtreme night le and where is the location