Full Throttle 2008,Pandamaran,Klang.

i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

Bump: i like de atos bonet so much... look like de sun roof leh... izit a sunroof..?

er, i dont think its a sunroof...It jus look like it...

ckh:the autoshow u mean start on 26-28 December 2008 at Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil from 10am till midnight...Entrance fee for adults are RM30 and RM15 for kids...

ham_ham
Do u think it's worth to go... will this event well organise ??? Any comments on the previous Xtreme Night :confused::confused::confused:

Sharing my few shots on Sunday afternoon....

3107116854_9f22b0b136.jpg

3107116692_816775ee43.jpg

3106286487_eca618c1fa.jpg

3107117514_3f09d1c4bf.jpg

3106286825_e51bc302f4.jpg

3106286885_ef77868be2.jpg

3106287563_340bf4032f.jpg

3107118392_6692b7583e.jpg

3107118644_5b4b4e2ebd.jpg

3107118736_9e18b89600.jpg

3106288395_db72457b42.jpg

3106288531_ea82f97147.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3070/3106289405_f6104726e3.jpg?v=0

ok la the event. it was kinda far from kl, that explained the not-so-large turn-out of the visitor. Besides, not many ppl know the public trasportation & how the system work....

ham_ham
Do u think it's worth to go... will this event well organise ??? Any comments on the previous Xtreme Night :confused::confused::confused:

Any comments on previous Xtreme night..check the thread under the Xtreme night..Full of comments..like essay only..

ok la the event. it was kinda far from kl, that explained the not-so-large turn-out of the visitor. Besides, not many ppl know the public trasportation & how the system work....

Therefore , where would be the best location to held this kind of event around kuala lumpur??..Mid Valley , Sunway Piramid ??

ham_ham

i think its worth of it...Im not sure whether its the same as TXN but definitely from different organizer...The organizer for the event is Kelab Autoshow...Suppported By Undasteer.com....
You should go la bro...

for me, u just take the picture of the car... :listen: explore more on internet for the photo style, i also get from there... one thing i can share is, photo on the 'car level' :)

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/6425/dsc0137yw2.jpg
this one was cool enough......on the photo, not my liking car..

http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_109898285l.jpg
this is hawt..! do you got her contact number? LOL

http://octacon.deviantart.com/

for me, u just take the picture of the car... :listen: explore more on internet for the photo style, i also get from there... one thing i can share is, photo on the 'car level' :)

Gauze : sound like pro..can teach me...i'm just a beginer...wat it mean 'photo on the car level'?

I think he means , taking picture of the car above the ground at the angle of 45 degree upwards..hehe..i think so..

not a pro ma.. :biggrin: just share what i get on my mind... :D on car level mean, u take photo with squat a bit, 0 degree on car..

btw, all carboxer is car level shot except # 13 :biggrin:

looseand
i mean this coming event la not previous 1 loooooooooo

ham ham
u going also ???

Bump: photorgapher le don't play play

mmhhh...i might be going as im one of undasteer supporter la...not volunteer....but need to check whether i got car or not la...maybe go by train in the afternoon...

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/6425/dsc0137yw2.jpg
this one was cool enough......on the photo, not my liking car..

http://photos-495.friendster.com/e1/photos/59/40/11920495/1_109898285l.jpg
this is hawt..! do you got her contact number? LOL

http://octacon.deviantart.com/
if de singlet lower down lagi hawt....:smokin::biggrin:

actually,got the pic that show nearly her ehem...but i dont want to pose here...later kena banned le...haha

i dont have her contact number...If im a leng chai sure i ask her out but im not a leng chai...

woahh..... nice angle...... i likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.......................

bro ham... since u sked kena banned the pic.. nvm la.. pm me the photo...

wakakakaa