Drives or Touges!

soff

This is a thread to to invite MR2/MRS for drives. Exact routes will be confirmed later through SMS (as usual), this thread is to gauge interest and set dates & time.

To kick off:

Anyone interested to have a short drive (to one of the mountains) this Raya on Sunday morning Oct 14? I will give those that have indicated interest here a call on where to meet since I will be out until Saturday nite.

1) Soff
2)
3)

aiya forgot to call soff last weekend. was with the supras, skylines, RX7, GTO for touge. very nice ; had BKT in genting (gotong raya) then off to bentong.

last minute lar. as 1 supra wanted his last drive before selling.

that pix from camerons right?

DSCF46671.jpg

Kool no no no.....KING!,

What la you, never call me, I wanna test my new suspension set up la (anyway cannot keep up with supras, skylines, rx7 ....maybe gto?). Ya, that pic from someone's thread he he, can I use yours instead going forward as our official touge thread pic, much nicer :-)

Events coordinator

SOFF, who said cannot keep up? The king is driving a 1.8 keeping up wiht a 3.0 turbo lah hello?!

The touge director has asked me to organise a drive sometime soon hehehe
I was thinking next sunday 23rd Dec.

Anyone interested? and any suggestions where to go?

Ah Sunday sounds good, now lets hope my work don't go and screw it up :-)

alamak dowan lah... rx8 club all very slow one..hahahha eh only kidding about the truth lah :-) enjoy dude... show them who's boss.