Man i smoothened out the outside of my rear left tires on that drive dammit ... lets do it again HAHAHAHA i think yap is uploading the vid tonight or tomorrow
Ya ya you can laugh, almost lost it there! Over did the bend knowing there's a cameraman waiting to snap the action. Lost the tail, what you are seeing is half a spun alas saved by the LSD (burnt rubber), managed to recover ala drifting style
Joyride, thanks for the JOY-ride, it was fun, and joyride got to know a bit more of his engine internals, anyway better now than later, right? Joyride's car is powerful despite being an auto and a blown radiator, keeping up with a turbo and NA manual all the way (see the pics!!). Must be his GRA experience.
Our RX7 Tok Guru elsm80 says he mau organize one trip (morning trip) with reference to the above mentioned title... date and time has yet to be determined... Anyone int-eles-tet ka? (go goh tong makan sarapan pagi)...
cannot oways let MR2 post GRA in their forum.. RE also must post abit! eventhough i got my ass kicked... but d heck with it! muahhaah.. my 1st time there... i must say.. it's not as easy as it...