GRA Round 2 Honors..

MRMIC2

Yeah, a bit late but we should congratulate Alvin on his second round in his MR2 in GRA and already having a good position in the Open class amongst the other 4 wheel driven monsters which have plenty of grip on wet surface. It was very good driving i would say.:adore:
Next round Alvin wont be pull back his punches..:driver:
Cheers to Alvin!
Yay for MR2!

Another round of aplause for Kim in his Trial MRS achieving 1st place in the Novice category for his class! Brilliant effort.

How did the other MR2s do in the Novice categories?

BTW next GRA is on 9th September.
Closing date for registration is 31st August 2007.
I think they wont entertain late entries anymore...join early to avoid disappointment.

that day i see his car,
i feel a bit like Banana split too,
sorry my friend, Alvin.

If your banana split, very painful..lol
Were u there kampung boy?

MRMIC2,
u r mickey, right ?
Alvin tell me one.
I from Sitiawan-Perak one,
when u wan come Sitiawan YAM CHA and show me ur babe ?
until now I just see Alvin yellow banana spilt babe only.

thank you..........next round i'm going in with 4WD mr2.......hahahaha

wei kampong boy....ur car yellow also leh.....hahahaha

goober: i banana u peach la.......hahahahaha

I just found out banana's car yesterday faster already - secret weapon -