Ae86 front strut bar can fit in to ae82?

Duen

hi guys..

im like to know either Ae86 front strut bar(3 point) can b fit into ae82 or not?or anybody know where i can get a strut bar for my LE?hope i can get some info...Tq

dude, i dun think so...all the 3 mounting screw points are different....

btw, u got 86 strut bar ka?

if got, PM me the price u wanna sell.....LOL

bro,
i dont hav one just asking for my info..but u can try contact kum(0122182632)..he has 3 point hachiroku front n fender bar..ae86 - fender 3 point - rm 220, front 3 point - rm 225.

*any idea how to get 82 front bar?thx.

bro, front 3 point strut bar for AE82 is hard to find & its rare item oredi....last time i bought mine oso damn lucky got it....hehehe....if u want, u can use the AE92 onwards model strut bar but u need to mod the mounting...

Good luck....

Duen said:
bro,
i dont hav one just asking for my info..but u can try contact kum(0122182632)..he has 3 point hachiroku front n fender bar..ae86 - fender 3 point - rm 220, front 3 point - rm 225.

*any idea how to get 82 front bar?thx.

are the bars from ultra racing?

I take the AE92 and make it customize... And can be useable...
Please view the picture below:_:
Right Side:
Image003.jpg

Left Side:
Image002.jpg

tq2

tq guys for ur info...

Yes, it from ultra racing..to AE82GT,its hard for me to find front bar Ae92 ...u got idea where/which chop shop that hav it?im still learning from all sifuuuu....hehe..
scomatic, i know u from kelantan,it is easy to find LE body part there?tq:shades_smile:

Duen, u can use AE92, AE101 or AE111 strut bar....i saw a member selling AE101 strut bar...u may check it out....

Duen said:
tq guys for ur info...

Yes, it from ultra racing..to AE82GT,its hard for me to find front bar Ae92 ...u got idea where/which chop shop that hav it?im still learning from all sifuuuu....hehe..
scomatic, i know u from kelantan,it is easy to find LE body part there?tq:shades_smile:

I here very difficult to get it also la... Majority depend online searching lor...
AE92, AE101, AE111 the strunt bar are the same... I think can easily get it at chop shop also...

ya...scomatic are right....AE92, AE101 & AE111 can be easily find....its cheap oso compared to AE82....

i'm using ae92 strut bar in my LE. with ae92 suspension hi/lo. can switch to sport/auto. hehe. dun hav camera. next time i'll pos it

thanks bro.
rite now, dun hav xtra one la. since i got it inside AE92 h/cut. my dad took out the whole part, engine, dashboard, and so on. put to my LE. try ask h/cut shop near there, sure got AE92 strut bar. either in 4age / 4agze, both same for AE92 model.

the things is, you'll need to get plain metal plate to cover inside the center strut nut since the holes are bit different with 4 points or original LE strut. put under the dashboard one. to give more stronger for it to hold the center body.

tips: ask anybody who selling the engine separately, sure got meh. gud luck finding it.

malaccca?where r u study?if u finish study sure u car will bcome a monster...hahaha..nway nice to know u..