MMEC presents Auto Fiesta .v2 - "NIGHT FEVER"

extremeondirt

Metropolitan Motorsports Enthusiast Club proudly presents Auto Fiesta . v2 - "NIGHT FEVER". A motor sports show for the masses. The only night motor show exhibiton to be held in a college. Its open to all... admission is free.. featuring over 40 breathtaking machines. Bigger and Better from the previous event..Be a part of the show...

By Enthusiasts... For Enthusiasts...

Have A Ride U Wana Showoff? Let us Know NOW!!

Exhibitors enquiries are welcome too.. Please Contact...

0162581118 - Daniel
0125803470 - Keshy

be there guys!!, it would be an ultimate experience.... :)

This is the MAP to METROPOLITAN COLLEGE
http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/5900/location4tg.jpg
1. Metropolitan College
2.Subang Jaya Medical Center
3. Subang Parade (Shopping Complex)
4. Carrefour (Shopping Complex)
5. IBM Mesiniaga Building
6. KTM Commuter Station
7. Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
8. Subang Lake Recreational

hehe.... kewl... try to tag in as much friends as possible guys, ..... free admission.. hehe....:driver:

yo cool man... ill try to ask for z'thian subang students come have a view... hoho.. if they were free la

KeV-TEC said:
yo cool man... ill try to ask for z'thian subang students come have a view... hoho.. if they were free la

not only z'thians bro... call ALL ur friends to come and have fun!:beer:

i heard its gonna be HUGE !!!!! bands n lucky draws n stuff... should get the entire tuning scene down there... racecraft n all coming wei...

ahah... yeah guys... i'm sure there'll be alot of nice ladies around... heheheh.... be there alrite!, there will be some nice stuffs to be given away too....

okok, lets play a game.... i tell u guys half of it... and u guys find out the other half on the day when u guys come.......

here it goes..... 1st item "its something u can fix in your car".............2nd item "u have to use it everyday, ur day seem to be blank and lifeless without it"...... ahahah

btw, for ur information guys.. these stuffs are not cheap !! wahahhaha........

besides this, theres alot more other stuffs to be given away too....

Come over and Find out MORE !!!!.... you wont regreat it.... its all FREE !!!