#@ For Sale : HONDA CIVIC EK9 Vtec turbo & Honda EG6 original

Cars for sale

#@ For Sale : HONDA CIVIC EK9 Vtec turbo & Honda EG6 original

gvntan

Not original EK9 ,it's EK3 convert .. lah.. Year Manufactured = 1996 , YEAR REGISTER = 1998

EK 3 - convert type-R Vtec Turbo 265bhp (got dyno sheet to prove)

B18C type-R Port and Polished
B20B Bottom End
84MM JE PISTONS
CROWERS CONNECTING ROD
Civic Type-R Cam (no need to idle)
ARP head Studs
Turbo Manifold with Garrett T04
Greddy Wastegate
Greddy Oil Catch Tank
HKS Earth Wire
HKS SQV blow off valve
Exedy Clutch Plate (not very hard) comfortable driving
Apexi Power FC
Autometer Tachometer Lunar Edition
7 Lookalike Defi Meters
Big Intercooler (FMIC new) with piping done
Big Radiator
Recaro seats and one bucket seat (this one need a change)
Full red carpet
Type-R Front 98 , Rear 99 spec
Apexi Exhaust (original)
BBS Sport Rim
NSX Big Brakes

This is my best ride of the 3 !

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this car was publish in motortrader 3 weeks ago,

Sadly, It got robbed, I lost 1 tachometer and 1 apexi POWER FC

I'm going very cheap on tHIS ... :Not_Impressed:

EG6 93made/96registered in malaysia
B16A2 Big Vtec original with LSD transmission
Emax 2
Spoon carbon fiber duckbill (original)
Jasma exhaust manifold
Apexi Vafc2
Apexi Speed Meter
Sparco Sport Rim
RM6,000 Sound System together with VCD player and expensive CAR ALARM and SOUND PROOF

hopefully i didn't miss anything

:phone: me 0123896600 (if cannot reach me, SMS Me! i'll call you)
email = [email protected]

TO GET LOAN INFORMATION : this is what i found http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=64808
FIND NAIM OR SHAHRUL

Anyone knows with experience buying a 96 EK or 96 EG6 , please advise

please let me know how did you get you loan ? I have lots of interest people
but i dont' know how to get loan

please help me out here

gvntan said:
Anyone knows with experience buying a 96 EK or 96 EG6 , please advise

please let me know how did you get you loan ? I have lots of interest people
but i dont' know how to get loan

please help me out here

arlor... u drive your car to Finance (any)... then go to asking for the loan department... then ask them to issue your car value la... then they will give you know the loan price lor... :_:

What is the opening price for this EG? and what is the max loan?

Loan 30-32K

My Car selling at RM42,000
First come first serve
EVERYTHING GO..... for EG6

I got a friend can gao tim, carloan, RM500 under table money.. LOAN 30-32k

This car has missing ecu and tachometer, after the robbery, u're required to fixed up the car

this car can take loan up to max 32-38k...

I'm selling this car at RM66,000

RUGI LIKE HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you sendiri go tuning and all

i no eyes to see this car anymore...
call 0123896600