1 Day Ntensive Drifting Course

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
hello.. no lsd & 1300cc 35bhp car can or not? last time i wanted to join
drift clinic but they say my car no power & no lsd so difficult to teach.
If u willing to teach & accept my car, i wanna join.. I only have a 1.3 KE70

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
monsterv6? u also still need training meh? :P

wei.. your red monster looks very nice ler.. when wanna come penang again.. wanna have a photography session with you... hehehehe

AngleD5

Aug 25, 2005
SUNWAY
even if your car got no wheels ,i will still try to teach you. Pls call the number on the banner to make booking.thks

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
respect habis this drift tutor.. salute u... if got good responds can extend to Northern Region pulak... all the best to you bro!

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
ftzone said:
monsterv6? u also still need training meh? :P

wei.. your red monster looks very nice ler.. when wanna come penang again.. wanna have a photography session with you... hehehehe
yalor intensif traning ma heheh :) still need alot of improvement hehehhe:)

MrNismo

AngleD5 said:
even if your car got no wheels ,i will still try to teach you. Pls call the number on the banner to make booking.thks
WOW now that is something I want to learn. Drifting a car with no wheels. :eek:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
possible on a kancil 660 AT ?

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
wherecan i register..?if i cant make it on this sat at xtreme park.? kindly pm me for more info thank u...:)

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
then i have to put u down in the list that says interested lo..
pay later another lo

Latest 992 gen 911 Carrera 4S & C2S arrives Malaysia!

450hp / 530nm / 3L flat 6 TT / 8 PDK - The all new Porsche 911 in its 992 form lands in Sepang! Launched in conjuction with the Porsche Carrera Cup Asia race weekend!

Carrera 4S: 3.6 secs / 308km/h / 4WD
Carrera S: 3.7 secs / 306km/h / RWD...