Thanks A Lot Ultra Racing!

SA6YEuro

Juz 2 share my recent experience wif Ultra Racing (the 1 in Pandan Mewah), I went to seek advice n at the same time customize all round...... i met up wif Elson (Calvin's bro)

Well, all I can say is tt they know their stuff alrite!!! These guys r passionate bout cars..... they will explain 2 u wat these bars really do n their recommendation of course..... the bars look simple but i does wonders for ur car's handling. i hav got myself a set of Titan coilovers n i tot it was good enuff!! well they prove me wrong!! (previously i had a hotbits front strut bar in my other car...... bengkok after a while n mind u no accident at all ah!!)

after fittin it (front, fender n rear) the car's handling is greatly improved..... the steering feels more precise, the car feels more firm esp whacking into corners hard........ the build quality of these bars r oso spot on like cusco even!!

body roll is like close to zero....... (did a test run at my dear fren's expense......he became my co pilot.........hehehe)

well usually ppl tend 2 4get these bars on how handling-improving n safer it will make ur car...... trust me.... i wouldnt waste my time writing such a long review on how good these stuff is when i dun get a single cent more n i still hav 2 pay 4 it oso at normal price.......

i promised Elson if the bars r good n made a lot of difference..... i would do a honest write up........

Thank you very much Ultra Racing....... U made a difference for me!! :)

same here, i feel the same. front, fender, room and rear.

good job ultra racing ;)

i'm glad that Ultra Racing is up to my expectations...
body roll is minimised and handling more accurate and precise...
and that makes my suspension work harder too... still on stock suspension :(
no money for Titan :D

yup..... its tt keng...... hehehe

go try it out...... no harm tryin or askin oso ......

u ll b suprised wif the results..... :)

Originally posted by calvin tong@Apr 15 2005, 19:13
thanks for u all support.....
[snapback]901087[/snapback]​

no prob....... if ur product works n is good....... sure i recommend....... if its lousy ..... sure kena "kan" ....... hehehehe

but honestly i m very happy wif the workmanship n quality...... most important is the end result......

thank elson 4 me! ;)

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 16 2005, 18:33
hey hey.. remember me? hehehe
[snapback]903062[/snapback]​

ya man!! wassup?? hows the bars?? mine is seriously cun!! veri happy wif the diff it makes..... n i tot it giv veri slight diff.....

since now everybody got ultra racing , when goin tauge? hehehehhehehe :lol:

go touge?? no thank q!! sayang the tires leh......

but eat taugeh i want esp the ipoh 1!!! hehehe

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 19 2005, 14:33
mine ok la.. little bit diff.. cuz oni 1 bar .. rear.. ehehe
[snapback]910350[/snapback]​

fit the rest la fren....... sure damn kow 1...... under!! under!! :blink:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 19 2005, 20:46
ehhehe.. wut is touge? hhahaa..
[snapback]911445[/snapback]​

errr...... dunno how explain...... Buy a VCD titled Option volume 71.......

"TOUGE MAX BATTLE" ........ :huh:

me also fit the full set bar for my lovely wira, after install now can full throttle for my mivec turbo:thefinger:

Re: Thanks A Lot Ultra Racing!

Juz 2 share my recent experience wif Ultra Racing (the 1 in Pandan Mewah), I went to seek advice n at the same time customize all round...... i met up wif Elson (Calvin's bro)

Well, all I can say is tt they know their stuff alrite!!! These guys r passionate bout cars..... they will explain 2 u wat these bars really do n their recommendation of course..... the bars look simple but i does wonders for ur car's handling. i hav got myself a set of Titan coilovers n i tot it was good enuff!! well they prove me wrong!! (previously i had a hotbits front strut bar in my other car...... bengkok after a while n mind u no accident at all ah!!)

after fittin it (front, fender n rear) the car's handling is greatly improved..... the steering feels more precise, the car feels more firm esp whacking into corners hard........ the build quality of these bars r oso spot on like cusco even!!

body roll is like close to zero....... (did a test run at my dear fren's expense......he became my co pilot.........hehehe)

well usually ppl tend 2 4get these bars on how handling-improving n safer it will make ur car...... trust me.... i wouldnt waste my time writing such a long review on how good these stuff is when i dun get a single cent more n i still hav 2 pay 4 it oso at normal price.......

i promised Elson if the bars r good n made a lot of difference..... i would do a honest write up........

Thank you very much Ultra Racing....... U made a difference for me!! :)

yeap...i experience the same too...My wira have can do unbelieveable cornering...no other car can play with me on cornering...now i recommend everyone if wanna install strut bar,better install UR bars...