The Front page!!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007292.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007321.jpg

Our Special Guest !!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007351.jpg

More Pics on the way!

The MLOC convoy to Melaka!

On the 14th January Sunday, finally we've manage to arrange a date and time to visit our Melaka Team. The day started in the morning at 9.30am meeting up for fueling and breakfast at the Shell Petrol Station at Sg Besi. After the arrival of the Subaru Club members and friends. we started our journey through the highway exiting Pedas toll...

At Sg besi toll...
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007279.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007281.jpg

At Pedas toll
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007283.jpg

And the Pics continue.........the journey... ENJOY!!!

Some members getting to know each other and making friends....
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007285.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007286.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007287.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007288.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007289.jpg

The Journey.....
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007290.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007294.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007295.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007296.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007297.jpg

Luckily the weather wasn't hot neither was it pouring rain....

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007299.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007300.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007302.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007303.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007309.jpg

Calculating about 11 Lancer's / evo's from KL and about 6 Subaru's...
Luckily we had our Subaru Friends!!!!... They showed us the way through the trunk roads.... Cheers to Subaru Club !!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007310.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007311.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007312.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007313.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007314.jpg

Had some great fun with Subaru Friends!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007315.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007316.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007317.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007318.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007319.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007322.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007323.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007324.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007325.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007338.jpg

Some Pics are a bit blur.. so forgive me ah... i using my phone to take all the pics for this whole album... some of them are really blur but didn't want to waste the picture.. so i did some photoshop with it lor... hope you guys enjoy!

MORE BELOW!!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007341.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007343.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007344.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007345.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007346.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007347.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007348.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007349.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007352.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007354.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007355.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007356.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007357.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007358.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007359.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007360.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007361.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007362.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007365.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007366.jpg

Once we reach the Melaka Town.. we stopped by one of the historical places where there was a Old ship muzium... and the Melaka Team came and took us all out for Lunch!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007371.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007373.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007375.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007376.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007377.jpg
Uncle Hamdan enjoying the trip!!!

We actually took up 2 lanes to park.. leaving the traffic just 1 lane to pass...heheehe

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007378.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007380.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007381.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007382.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007383.jpg

As soon as the Melaka Team came... they guided us through the town and took us to this Famous "Baba Nyonya" Restauraunt where we had a very "Full course" meal...ahhemmm...hehe...

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007385.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007387.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007388.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007389.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007390.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007391.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007392.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007393.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007394.jpg

If you're asking how was the food...
After seeing the food arriving at our tables...i didn't bother taking pictures anymore.. and at the end.. the plates were clean swept!!!!!!!!
SLURP!!!!

After all the fantastic food!!!! The MLOC Melaka Team guided us to a Beach nearby for our MLOC PHOTO SESSION!!!!!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007395.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007398.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007399.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007400.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007403.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007404.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007405.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007410.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007411.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007412.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007415.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007416.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007418.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007419.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007421.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007422.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007423.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007424.jpg
Above is our MLOC Team Melaka!!! Headed by Azizi.. Thanks bro!!!
THANK YOU MLOC MELAKA !!! for making this trip in melaka a good one !!!!

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007425.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/14012007427.jpg

The day ended by re-fueling out tanks and head bk to Kuala Lumpur!!!!!

Once again I would like To thanks MLOC Melaka!!!
and our Subaru Friends!!!!!

And of most!!! to all MLOC that made this happen!!!
Hope you enjoyed the photos!!!

Cheers!!!!!

Leslie Ewe
President Of Mitsubishi Lancer Owner Club

Leslie, Azizi, Alfred, All MLOC-ian n Subaru frens,

Wow, tht was a great event man!!! :_: Nice pics with lotsa nice monsters!!!

Sorry due to some personal thingy i gotto missed this trip...

s9,
ya lar... was waiting there at the baba restaurant for you to pay the bill!!!! lolzzzzzz