ZTH MINI Club!

• Thread starter skyline86
  • Start date
  • Replies 3K
  • Views 266K
COngrat Angel. Finally you can post the pics of ya car. Hmm....mini...love MINI....kekekekkeke

cool resto twistedangel! keep up the noble deeds! hehe

err....so anybody into classic beetles? heheh

Skyline86
The seal is item 4 of your diagram, if the GuardNo 1 is torn than go for Kit form, I think it comes with no 1,4,5 & 6. If the slave cyinder is badly scorn inside than change the whole slave cylinder. There a good explanation by Sereshn dd 31Dec04.
Sorry i don't have any universal joint with me. HonNi won't be doing any improved times as mentioned as we are not upgrading the car,eng etc... even though we expect to see faster cars in class C. Thanks

Twistedangel
Great picture of your car even though in the night, might be the next pictures should be in the day together with the proud owner Hee he he.
Cheers

hehehee...why wanna see my face izzit hehehee..well umm my pic are posted in zth..here n there a bit la..coz of these other bloody ppl that keep puttin em up hahaha...

the night effect looks good eh...yea will take a set in the mornin...hehehe prolly have to get ldragon to do it for me one of these days... :D hehehee

skyline...lets meet up for yamcha wanna see ur car..bet ive seen in roaming around subang hahahaha...

suresh n minicooper,
thx for the explanation, ill open it up n take a look first, till now i haven remove it as i dont have the correct tools for it, u know lar, the size for mini is always different from others car...

twist,
u see my car b4? is it the correct one u c? coz my car already half year din go out from my house, muahahaha... ok, probaly will call u n ash for a small TT in subang 1st.. but need to wait me repair the clutch n change the joint, and wash it first, else cannot fight with ur car lar, hahahaha....
im still looking for the joint, but no ppl selling the joint ...

Originally posted by delimaputih@Jan 1 2005, 15:22
cool resto twistedangel! keep up the noble deeds! hehe

err....so anybody into classic beetles? heheh
i think twisties would look more at home in a VW bug than in a mini :P

hehehehe im into any classics
but i luv me mini hehehehehee
yay tt... eh before 5th feb eh skyline..
or not im cumin to look for u in usj 3 muahahahaaa
:P :P

guys, that is another question in mind, i was testing a fren's car yesterday, the mini is running front n back drum break, the problem is the front(right hand side) break will jam, which the smal pump(inside the drum, not the master), the cylinder go out when the break is press, but it wont be get back when the break release, the pump has just change new. ive try to put some air in the fluid, which the break have to press twice, but the second time cause the break jam also, at last, i think will it be the servo problem? may be the servo kit?but it is only right handside jam.... any idea of it?

another thing to ask, can anyone explain in detail the reason of black smoke and white smoke coming out from exzos? i know black is the karbon too much in the engine, white is the piston ring problem... any more details?? thx.

twist,
before 5 feb no problem, that time i oso need to back to notts already, but u need to wait me repair my mini first, else we cant go USJ 3C inside drift, haha :D

for all MOKE lovers,
i saw a MOKE at old klang road, taman seri sentosa, in a carpet shop, sending there for wrapping cushion.... it has some little customade mode.... wide body!!! wat a strange on a MOKE that i ever see, but too bad i din bring my dcam, else ll take some pic let u guys see..... there is another MOKE inside the shop for carpet stuff also.. i m wondering how many MOKEs still running in malaysia.. as all i saw with my eyes... subang got 4, PJ 2, one which is like a atap belong to francis woo, penang got 3, kuala terengganu has 2 which belong to my fren there... and sure suresh one n my dad .. total up all i know is 13.... anyone know where to hunt for MOKE?which original grant is stated as "JEEP"...