See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Groups and Meets
Zth Members Banting
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="Short_Shifter" data-source="post: 1009590" data-attributes="member: 13118"><p>hey guys...sorry havent being able to post in here...my college blocked ZTH site lah...cannot access from college...oni can access when i get bnack home...aiyo...damm slack...we got alot of members grwoing lah in this small ZTH banting community...i think we have to take this gathering seriously now...no action has been taken so far...we will just have to state a date and go...and hope for all to join...wat say u guys...hope all agree on that...plus ppl are getting busy as the year is about to end with xmas and all...yes putra4767...the drag battle is confirmed to be on the 17th of december...its suppose to be quite good...its this coming saturday...</p><p></p><p>ManR34-u still come to banting?....yes im sure all of us er eknow alex and the gang...alex and ah heng also does my drift car...all my repairs and servicing and tuning is dono by them Racing Emotion Motorsports ler...now alex,ivan Heng and all damm keng edi lah in drifting...wat car u drive man if u dun mind me asking...cheers!</p><p></p><p>guys..i was washing car yesterday in shell beside Bomba and i heard some gud amount of horses passing buy...W** 1....red ferrari...it is indeed a beauty lah...</p><p></p><p>4G56-when my car ready then i can take u for a good sideways spin lah ok...asu know my car got alot of problem now its just sleeping at home...having a good hibernation...wat happen to your car lah dude.?...some burn your cables ah?</p><p></p><p>finally would like to say welcome aboard Civic 6366 and bullet666....nice waja bullet666....nice colour and interior...cant wait to see those 18"...and see the gravity pull down the car more...:)</p><p></p><p>and about the gathering...i would just like to inform u guys that <a href="http://www.L2tt.net" target="_blank">www.L2tt.net</a> performance group...representing Old Skool FR group ( formely known as Toyota FR Ol Skool )...will be having a Mega TT gathering at Nilai3 Speedway...on the 18th of december 2005...its a huge event...all Ol Skool rides are welcome to come...and hopefully there might be a drift also...not sure bout the drift but the TT is definitely on...so if u guys need any info on the above just PM me...ol rides with huge hearts...!</p><p></p><p>see you guys there..cheers guys!</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="Short_Shifter, post: 1009590, member: 13118"] hey guys...sorry havent being able to post in here...my college blocked ZTH site lah...cannot access from college...oni can access when i get bnack home...aiyo...damm slack...we got alot of members grwoing lah in this small ZTH banting community...i think we have to take this gathering seriously now...no action has been taken so far...we will just have to state a date and go...and hope for all to join...wat say u guys...hope all agree on that...plus ppl are getting busy as the year is about to end with xmas and all...yes putra4767...the drag battle is confirmed to be on the 17th of december...its suppose to be quite good...its this coming saturday... ManR34-u still come to banting?....yes im sure all of us er eknow alex and the gang...alex and ah heng also does my drift car...all my repairs and servicing and tuning is dono by them Racing Emotion Motorsports ler...now alex,ivan Heng and all damm keng edi lah in drifting...wat car u drive man if u dun mind me asking...cheers! guys..i was washing car yesterday in shell beside Bomba and i heard some gud amount of horses passing buy...W** 1....red ferrari...it is indeed a beauty lah... 4G56-when my car ready then i can take u for a good sideways spin lah ok...asu know my car got alot of problem now its just sleeping at home...having a good hibernation...wat happen to your car lah dude.?...some burn your cables ah? finally would like to say welcome aboard Civic 6366 and bullet666....nice waja bullet666....nice colour and interior...cant wait to see those 18"...and see the gravity pull down the car more...:) and about the gathering...i would just like to inform u guys that [url]www.L2tt.net[/url] performance group...representing Old Skool FR group ( formely known as Toyota FR Ol Skool )...will be having a Mega TT gathering at Nilai3 Speedway...on the 18th of december 2005...its a huge event...all Ol Skool rides are welcome to come...and hopefully there might be a drift also...not sure bout the drift but the TT is definitely on...so if u guys need any info on the above just PM me...ol rides with huge hearts...! see you guys there..cheers guys! [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original FD2R akagakiracing titanium 2.75” exhaust...
Started by
david tao
original GT86 BRZ akagakiracing titanium 2.5”...
Started by
david tao
2pcs only, original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ 18x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare spec Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda CITY 1.5 E (A)
Started by
PIstonHeads
Cars for sale
original BBS RE013 18x8jj offset +50 5H pcd 5x112...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
microtech help!!!
13b microtech not firing!!!
i.e. the red light not on. green and yellow on. what could be the problem?
its an lt8s for 13b
changing all fluids in Evo7
dear guyz,
just wandering how much it cost to change all the ACD, AYC, Gear, LSD, oil in an Evo7....
mine i guess due .....need your expertise's advice...thanks
Pro & Cons Between HKS EVC & Blitz DSBC
hai,im deciding to buy ebc..those 2 are on my list..i've done several researched bout them,but still dun satisfied me..care to share bout pro & cons for those 2 item?any user?
according to my research ...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification