ZTH KuChiNG zone

wah.... so ur current SuperNeo is 4WD ka...

not interested also need to drive ho.... :biggrin:

i'm interested in FF, FR and 4WD. I want to own them all.

last time i got mine half cut also got alot of problems... took me one year to repair this and that.

imagine one year with turbo but k not pisshh here and pisshhh there. hahaha... :biggrin:

evoX2's car is good... get it. no need to think. sayang i'm not Vtec fan or else i will get one myself.

waa... u can tahan pantang 1 year cannot pishh here n ther.... hehe.. thats is risk... halfcut not 100% running in gud condition.... nasib bagus can get gud 1...

wah.... so ur current SuperNeo is 4WD ka...

not interested also need to drive ho.... :biggrin:

i'm interested in FF, FR and 4WD. I want to own them all.

yup!! nt interested al need to try.............. hehe...

evil, what to do... if kaki k not tahan, and start pissh here and there, sure the problem come out. :rofl:

so the lesson of the story is, don modified car, get a real sport car. :)

anyone have kangtao for Perdana V6 rim or not? looking for one to fit to my ah pek Eterna car. :driver:

waiting DC5 drop until 30k hehehe.... so can buy DC5 real sport car... :biggrin:

u want ori perdana rim or 17" sport rim???

gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars :dontknow:

Bump: gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars :dontknow:

evil, i currently converting my Mitsu Eterna to Perdana. Terbalik.... :thefinger:

might plonk in a 6A12TT in the near future. V6 really nice... hahaha...

http://img2.mudah.my/images/75/7564794621.jpg

still short of these items:
1) Rear Light
2) Gearbox
3) Oil Cooler
4) Rims

I've a pair of original reverse lamps(next to the car plate) and a set (2 pieces left+right) of rear lip, would you be interested?Just wana clear my store room haha, do let me know if you're interested!

gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars :dontknow:

Bump: gonna check out a DB8 integra 2moro. any pointers on what to look out for? coz i dunno nuts about cars :dontknow:

this is my opinion bout checking car.. dunno how other ppl check... body chasis,no accident,no body lari2 or chasis bengkok or wutever la.. this is important i think... old car we cant expect like new car but make sure running in tip top cindition... bushing also n old car ofcoz bushing banyak sudah rosak... arm.. lowerd car if dont jaga bagus2 bawah memang habis la.. the best part to check is engine la... hehe... kaki racing ppl 1st thing check the engine... no leaking.. no overheat.. no makan minyak hitam.. gearbox also... if auto... u must test drive so u can know how auto gearbox respon... last interior la............... :biggrin:

evo3, now terbalik.... ppl owest convert perdana to eterna... now u downgrade eterna to perdana... haha... 6A12TT gud for cruising....... V6 wit twin turbo.. kch serian no prob... :driver: 6A12TT can pishh.. pishhh.... V6 engine when start sound so ganas ooo... hehe

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3050042.htm?ca=13_s

try this we.. got perdana rim

tell us the plate no and colour, there isn't many running around.

Engine part - check for any oil leak, cooling system, hose, seals etc....this is easy sign to see if owner take care of car or not. If even the rubber hose all worn out, that clearly indicate the owner doesn't spend much effort.
chassis - Take a ride, got any noise of the car or not esp during turning.

But most important, get the car to a good mech and check it out better.

But frankly speaking, most of the car you get out there, u still need change quite lots of parts. So better ready at least 5k spare.
Like i got my new ride recently, when taking the car to check out everything seems ok.. But after drive for 1 month plus everything start to come. It really cost me an arm & leg :thefinger:

Even though honda parts are not really expensive, but it still waste lots of time and effort to get it repaired. Most common problem for honda is engine head tense to leak oil and the engine oil tense to gone. yeah just gone like that...u need top up frequently, it because of the whole head worn out, valve guide etc....this problem you cant tell till you buy the car and drive for sometimes.
Beside that prepare to change the car engine mountings, chasis mountings/bushes. Its a 10 years plus car after all. Its roughly 1.5k if you use back stock bush.

But don't worry, honda is easy to service and part easy to get. If anything just ask me, most problems and parts i already solved before. But of cos repair a honda is much more ex than proton and slight ex than toyota. But it still way cheaper than conti ride.

Bump: deviant, forget to mention. Even if the front & rear seat of the DB8 crappy, don't worry cos i have another complete set spare one :biggrin:.

yup!!! agree wit u evox2... gud explain from our sifu wit red machine... hehehe... for me honda wit b series engine easy to maintain n power NA engine OTR i think hehe.. easy find parts but sumtime hard also.. n easy find performance parts.. never use turbo car... i think turbo more cerewet to maintain... :biggrin: some ppl say drive turbo car like drive lorry.. haha :driver: trafic jem very sakit drive turbo... correct me if im wrong... :rolleyes:

President, your neo type RR's rims sure can fetch to 50k, its the same material as wolverine :biggrin:

hahaha....

yup!!! agree wit u evox2... gud explain from our sifu wit red machine... hehehe... for me honda wit b series engine easy to maintain n power NA engine OTR i think hehe.. easy find parts but sumtime hard also.. n easy find performance parts.. never use turbo car... i think turbo more cerewet to maintain... :biggrin: some ppl say drive turbo car like drive lorry.. haha :driver: trafic jem very sakit drive turbo... correct me if im wrong... :rolleyes:

hahaha....

wrong, if you die hard mod your ride, no matter what car NA/Turbo all hard to drive. Imagine driving a lummpy high cam with super light weight flywheel and hard clutch in traffic jam.....

oh.. ok.... :biggrin: i mean stock b series n stock turbo la bro.... hehehe... :driver:

Bump: my fren hv b16a extractor 4-2-1 JASMA for sale.... rm950.. pic upload soon.... buzz me if interested...

like i say, the price is ridiculous. West MY only selling RM400-600 but here 1.5k? better go get advan RG 17".

Evil, what to do....Perdana rear light look better than eterna.

Evil, Turbo car is good to drive provided it is not heavily modded. During traffic jam, it also drive like NA car cos the turbo will not fully spool. If you can control ur kaki, turbo car burn less fuel then NA car but if you always phissh here and there, it really burn the fuel. :biggrin:

e3, u bought urself a new ride already? i'm out dated here already.......u want join perdana gang? I have a bunch of friends here with perdana....