ZTH KuChiNG zone

aiyo..buy got liaw ma...

lotsa roadblock these day. went pass a few with no problem cos my car original. :biggrin: no bodykit or whatever so they see also don want to see.

These day alot of shoot the sky HID is coming back. *sakit mata*

Fuxxx DELL again!!!! new parts replaced and new problem come again. All parts in my laptop being replaced liaw. T__T

Hello Guys...Got my account back..anyone know where can i get second hand tire size 225/45/17? + good price.

i know. go to Topware, look for Jackson. They might have it or they can source for you also with reasonable price :)

Mr President, are you one of them? hehehe.... i took off mine already. waiting for my double eye headlight to come and then install it back. Lazy to talk to those jay pee jay about this and that.

i got concern bout ppl on road safety de la -.-
my HID is located at my foglamps n using projector somemore

Bump: i got concern bout ppl on road safety de la -.-
my HID is located at my foglamps n using projector somemore

cos everybody wash thier hand liaw.... :biggrin: no more play car liaw. maybe they start playing other "interesting" thing. ahem.. ahem..

as for me, laptop game over for the past week, and now trying to restore back everything.

yalor.... of cos. Mr President have the most biggest collection of all time. :)

on my laptop? no la... that is a working laptop. all my datas, VPN connections to remote servers and all those working related stuff. :bawling:

no la
me wash hand long long time adi since not realistic at all :P

x2, u got yr BMW M3(18) adi?

e3, i tot u said u hav tons of those drift clips? y stil don wanna upload wanna keep yrself?

i boh lui to get m3, only manage to get m sport.
Where can i have the security film tinting in kuching??

wah..jealousnya.... M SPort... me kancil also k not afford. :proud:

Mr President, now me watching Gundam 00 Season 2 and also Hanada Shonen Ni. you want ah? come take la.. drift clips ah? lazy to upload. Internet connection these day at Tabuan Area sux big time...

m sport is good than enuf for a family car :P

e3, u wan gundam 00 i got every episode to date if u wan copy :P

security tint can get in many accesories shop, differences is the price -.-

Bump: m sport is good than enuf for a family car :P

e3, u wan gundam 00 i got every episode to date if u wan copy :P

security tint can get in many accesories shop, differences is the price -.-

Any idea how much does it cost? President, topware doing it? Or the sk in sekama is better?
Last time i heard security film cost around RM1.5k for the whole car is it?

E3, most internet connection suck, my office expensive streamyx is also very slow.

no la
RM1.5k maybe is the price from UMW
wait i go topware i giv u a msg for yr query as the boss din pick up my phone -.-

Mr President, Gundam 00 S2, me also have all the episode. You have Gundam 00 S1? cos i got mine in DVD and some parts cannot watch, damn tulan!!

EvoX2, stremayx always suck big time. my office lease line also suck but still ok as the connection is more stable.

Mr President, Gundam 00 S2, me also have all the episode. You have Gundam 00 S1? cos i got mine in DVD and some parts cannot watch, damn tulan!!

EvoX2, stremayx always suck big time. my office lease line also suck but still ok as the connection is more stable.

then use office streamyx to download lo **music only** :thefinger: