ZTH KuChiNG zone

farique, :thefinger:there are alot of them on the road. Know nothing but talk like they had seen the world. You can also see them at any coffee shop during the night, and hear them show off how their wira can drift.:banghead:

I don't know why, we bunch of ppl like to curi curi dengar other ppl conversation on cars.

i got my fair share story at the drift demo at crowne tower last week..saw 1 young couple..very ah beng look like with hair on one side almost covering his left eyes...the girl look very ah lian one..then he start to introduce the cars to his gf..

"Shilvia lor, fairla-D JET lor, Shhkailine lor.Infiniy rx7 lor...all song song one..then the girl ask the boy why the "Infini" lower part is black...the boy said THAT IS CARBON FIBRE.:biggrin:

hahahha........fibre yes... CF.. pengsan. hahaha... :rofl:

20V, i though you are from Miri?

Bump: hahahha........fibre yes... CF.. pengsan. hahaha... :rofl:

20V, i though you are from Miri?

haha..half off my blood is from kch if u can figure the meaning out..btw,im here to do some magazine photoshot and family matter...i was at crowne tower to see ah fook and his putra and colin sti in action..too bad sumthing bad happen to the "HKS" putra that nite..can check this month hypertune..the putra is featured in it

i see....

are you the guy with Hypertune shirt and walking around with a SLR. :)

hush hush...that nite cannot take photo too dark ley...if still wanna take have to use flash..haha.u see,all the girls that nite use outfit with glittering stones,later when u flash,it will kena back at you owh..hurt my eyes.but all in all the event is a great eye opener to kuching.

im skipping the year end auto show..have to rush to brunei...if u guys got some GOOD things to feature can reach me at digi-lapan five lima four lapan one jilo.dun mind if its an olskool,kancil or 370z,as long as you guys think its worthy can already..cepat cepat! :biggrin: here's some weekend photoshot last sunday.

http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/5298/lineupvd1.th.jpg

maybe u can refer to my last posts
that i did took nite shots :P
don forget to put my name inside if u;re using my shots :P
hehe

the pic cannot open ler -.-

president want to be famous. :biggrin: You sure can't open? How about by the source code there? :idea:

ya lo
maybe someday ppl hire me go take pictures for them then i can play around :P
hehehehe
(depends on what pics 1st~~~~)

i see i see...

20V, hard la.. Kuching ppl mod car all very secretive one. scare other ppl know thier secrets. like thay have.... :biggrin:

bla bla bal kuch ppl come to KL lah to drift here dun care about those ahbengs coments n all dat.....we already know wat will they said cuz they are jelousass....

if there are sponsors for bring car over to KL, i think alot of ppl will go. ;)

i really hate those ah beng cars, most of them drive like the road belong to their father. And really fuck those who tailgates,start to have this trend in kuching now.

Yup...thats is what i face recently as those ah beng tailgates and bully my car when i was driving to work passing BDC area.

Probably they want to randomly pick stock car/someone to race on public road when fuel prices drop. My car has a stock Proton Wira outlook (nothing change except the 15" rim and 2" exhaust - minimum requirements as my stock 13" rim couldn't fit the upgraded Evo3 brakes and the stock 1.25inch exhaust cannot breath properly for my MIVEC-MD engine).

I was worry they might kiss the backside of my car and don't want to pay and also worry that they might have concealed weapons inside their car.

welcome welcome to the club.... kekeke...

i had being tail gated by ah beng, aunties, uncles, lorry, 4x4, ah lian and ah tu ah kau till i used to it already. ;) my motto, u kiss u paid. and being warned, Ford Focus spare parts price are just like BMW and Benz. hahaha... rear bumper RM900++ :biggrin: not including handling and shipping fee yet. and the two small light below the bumper cost RM400+ per pc.

Most of the time, i just ignored them. sometime i also tailgated cos they are hogging the fast lane.

luckily my car exterior look stock so no one interested to tailgates me :biggrin:

Me too :biggrin:. No one interested to tailgate me. Only 'tailgated' by my father in law once (last month)... man... tat's really stressful.. :biggrin: