ZTH KuChiNG zone

red FC.. that car nicely setup for drifting. Easily loosen the rear traction. But the rear wing.. err.. is he going for a time attack session? :biggrin:

weird eh.. the red FC didnt sound much like a rotary like the white one. But the red one exhaust noiser la.. very loud.

too bad for the Blitz cefiro.. can't let the tail out.. no lsd perhaps?

Bump: red FC.. that car nicely setup for drifting. Easily loosen the rear traction. But the rear wing.. err.. is he going for a time attack session? :biggrin:

weird eh.. the red FC didnt sound much like a rotary like the white one. But the red one exhaust noiser la.. very loud.

too bad for the Blitz cefiro.. can't let the tail out.. no lsd perhaps?

Any way, i couldn't get a clear picture of our handsome mr.president face here...also the lengchai evo3 picture due to poor lighting condition.

Anyway, i see you guys having lots of fun...hope to be able to see next event whare good location, good lighting, good crowd control so that all our proffesional drifter can go all out to show their best skills.

ya
the blue noob wif normal cam -.-
of coz i not popular as i don own any sport car me -.-
hehe

Nah...you are the one that caught my atention (famous) when only you were carrying DSLR at the drift scene which is also i dream camera one day i could afford to buy one.

Quick go and grab one FR/RR/AWD sports car...ask your brother for kangtau to purchase cheap lor...2nd hand mah ok...

hellooo..............me not lengchai la ok... face like kanasai. hahaha..

Mr President more leng chai :biggrin:

aiks
if me leng zai no need to b in single life lo -.-

earn some $$$ get a DSLR
can catch everything worthy within yr eyes

see if i can get an old car n play 1st :P

aiks
if me leng zai no need to b in single life lo -.-

earn some $$$ get a DSLR
can catch everything worthy within yr eyes

see if i can get an old car n play 1st :P

cos u too choosy. u want big UU, small \ /, tight ( ) :biggrin:

Go to get AE86 to drift then, classic drift machine.

this thing is choose for life de ma~

tofu car's price been fried so high le -.-
i thinking of bmw e30 coupe :P

e30 nice. but what engine you planning to use? and I think you need to do alot to get it drift.. a friend told me beemer is hard to drift if its not modded.

if you serious in getting into drift, get a KE70 and stuff in 4AGE inside and get LSD with AE86 drivetrain.. around 10K can already. But body KE70 very crap la.. dun expect full interior still intact. :biggrin:

not interested wif ke70
(coz my bro used to hav 1 juz for drift n so on)
i think i know yr friend who;s bro hav e30 but don tell him :P
keep secret 1st
use back original engine, maybe go for haltech for better engine management, turbo charged if i hav extra $$ :P
juz a plan but not comfirm yet 50% chance
hhe

mr. presidnet/evox2,

how much is psp now ar? thinking of getting one.. should i go for psp slim (modded) or psp 3000 (can't mod now)? A lot of good game?

original can adi
m20 2.0 L6 le, 130hp compare to normal 4age's 110hp
n will port n polish the head, custom air intake system n exhaust system 1st
since that car been sleeping for many years
initially i'll think of rebuild it back to original 1st then only mod slowly

psp ar? that day i heard 900+ -
games can download anytime
get psp3000 maybe a god choice as cracking it is juz a time issue

Bump: original can adi
m20 2.0 L6 le, 130hp compare to normal 4age's 110hp
n will port n polish the head, custom air intake system n exhaust system 1st
since that car been sleeping for many years
initially i'll think of rebuild it back to original 1st then only mod slowly

psp ar? that day i heard 900+ -
games can download anytime
get psp3000 maybe a god choice as cracking it is juz a time issue

sure choosy la u mr president.... :biggrin:

get a KE70 stuff in 4AGE if not enuf 20v 4A or not even enough throw in a 3S GTS sure can drift kau kau....

Bump: sure choosy la u mr president.... :biggrin:

get a KE70 stuff in 4AGE if not enuf 20v 4A or not even enough throw in a 3S GTS sure can drift kau kau....

bmw e30 coupe rare ma :P
hehe
n the power i feel better than 4age o even 20v
compared wif one in old 5 series wif same m20 engine

aiyo... Mr President. 4age only 1.6 with 4 cylinders only lo. How to compare to beemers. :banghead:

Beemer oem also not that power la. Throw in a 1JZ then that is a different story.:biggrin:

not interested wif ke70
(coz my bro used to hav 1 juz for drift n so on)
i think i know yr friend who;s bro hav e30 but don tell him :P
keep secret 1st
use back original engine, maybe go for haltech for better engine management, turbo charged if i hav extra $$ :P
juz a plan but not comfirm yet 50% chance
hhe

wah.. you Mr. Know-it-all.. :adore: :biggrin:

ah.. btw, Kuching here, how many standalone tuner available locally? means can be contacted anytime anyday la.. no need to wait for a week or so.. Motec? FConVPro?

like the two, Motec and FConVPro, are both comparable? which is best bang for the buck?

motec
as long as u hav software + experience then will do :P
kch no tuner for vpro, heard need to hire one from west malaysia =.=
unless u go get the vpro trianing from HKS :P

motec
as long as u hav software + experience then will do :P
kch no tuner for vpro, heard need to hire one from west malaysia =.=
unless u go get the vpro trianing from HKS :P

ouh.. so no VPro tuner here eh? :(

knows who selling motec here? lol

no idea er
microtech > ah beng
haltech e6x can buy in ZTH marketplace le, comes wif software, find someone familiar wif tuning program n tune lo (that;s what i'm going to do wif the "coming soon" bmw e30 :P

yr kelisa wan to b so hardcore using standalone ka :P?

no idea er
microtech > ah beng
haltech e6x can buy in ZTH marketplace le, comes wif software, find someone familiar wif tuning program n tune lo (that;s what i'm going to do wif the "coming soon" bmw e30 :P

yr kelisa wan to b so hardcore using standalone ka :P?

owh I see.. thanks for the heads up.

Kelisa? no.. not gonna do anything to it. This one is for something else.. hehehe.. but not so soon. Going to gather infos as much as possible before jumping in.. hahahahaha..

NEVER BUY HONDA FROM FXXXING JIMISAR!!!
lousy company, bad reputation for spare parts

why?
last time my friend go test drive car, put a deposit of RM5xx for booking fee
then i go test drive the civic, i did pushed to 140km/h
in the end they ate my friend's RM5xx!!!
they should come for me instead of my friend
in the end my friend got NOTHING BACK from them!!!
i swear i'll make the freaks out of this market in no time!!!