ZTH KuChiNG zone

well, the price for 6 converted is around that price liaw 60-70k. if go higher, better get an ori 6. :biggrin:

the bank say the max loan can go is until 20-30k. kanasai...:mad:

beginning of the year i heard someone bought evo4 for 80k. Now the price become crazy.
e3, get 350Z la. I know one very good condition, he bought brand new one, now only 150k.

y converted evo still so ex ar? go for ori evo la.. think stock e7 cost around 120+- :P

the wing i'm still considering since i might demod next year..

350z? too expenisve for me. wifey will kill me if i get a 350z.

Lanevo, what to do... is just like pasar malam. demod? well, it better then no job right? here 'm worry also. so that y i don want to commit anything 1st.

price as i know

Evo 4 OEM 70k Pirated 50k
Evo 5 don't know cos evo 5 is very limited
Evo 6 OEM 90k Pirated 60-70k
Evo 6.5 OEM 100k Pirated 80k but my frend bought one for 60k with Cash

i think 6.5 price much better then evo 7. :)

worse come to worse.

I prefer evo then focus.

Ford Focus MK1 (2003) for sale RM75k. come with
- Adjustable HotBits Suspension
- OZ Racing Chrono (17") with Dunlop Formula D01
- NGK Power Cables
- Pippercross Air filter
- 4 airbags.
- Heated Front screen
- Traction Control
- ABS
- HID
- Motorised Head light beam adjustment
- GT Wing
Mileage: 80,000km+

lai lai .... :biggrin:

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_10.jpg
Engine Bay

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_18.jpg
Front Look

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_14.jpg
Adjustables (Rally Spec-custom made by Hotbit based on their counterpart Ford Focus Rally car in Aussie)

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_13.jpg
Side Profile

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_12.jpg
The butt

http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/6/web/2310000-2310999/2310903_9.jpg
The butt 2

feel and drive like continental. nothing special.
good for cruising to long distance. no pickup, boi lak never try before. very quiet, very stable, good for cornering even better with the GT wing attached. :biggrin:

if this deal does not go thru, this 2nd evo i miss.

same like mine -.-
no power but handling pretty good

i wanan sell my soundstream LW2.240 and L4.480 amps
coz bought extra units -.-

e3, ur wife agree to get an evo?? haha, you open the laundry shop for her in exchange for her evo's "AP"?? u smart ass.......

president, how much u want sell?

dun scold me aa.. this is just a question from the bottom of my heart.. lol

is it fun driving an evo? no, Im asking just because I wonder.. what makes people buy evos. I think evo can outnumber scooby wrxs easy peasy.. that one keep pusing² in my head wondering..:hmmmm: is it because of the 4 wheel system? or is it because we are used to Proton and the parts are we familiar with? or is it becos evo is an evo in wrc? or is it becos evo is faaaast.. ? or is it bcos people buy evo, you oso wanna buy evo.. :biggrin:

eh, E3, I got sumthin to ask you... later I PM you. :itsme:

u wanna know why i wan to buy evo? one answer.

last time u saw the movie Jackie Chan's Thunderbolt? the yellow car is evo 3 lo. hehehe... i told myself i will get one. Alot of ppl try to achieve their childhood dream. ;p

if possible i will get one evo 3 and 6. nothing special about evo. Just that it my dream to own one.

Evox2, no la.. told u guys before the laundry does not belong to me la.

well, for Evos, my wife will have no objection cos she know i wan the car BADLY.

evo has 4 door ma~
can b family car :P
can go rally that proved in WRC~ haha
(tho the size is me is like a van -.-)
saw the gold car bcomes pearl white -.-

Evo3, just wonder if you're looking for an upgrade to Evo, why not looking for a Focus RS engine to transplant into your FWD focus?? The Focus RS is a cosworth engine, came in 2.2l (newer) or 2.0l (older). They can take lots of boost in standard. Just my opinion.

Secondly, Evo is quick even in standard form, no modification is required to run this car fast - it's already very fast! But, I don't like Evo because the Scooby is quicker than Evo. Scooby is my next car, hehe... (not the 4 drs scooby that I mentioned here).

350z? too expenisve for me. wifey will kill me if i get a 350z.

Lanevo, what to do... is just like pasar malam. demod? well, it better then no job right? here 'm worry also. so that y i don want to commit anything 1st.

price as i know

Evo 4 OEM 70k Pirated 50k
Evo 5 don't know cos evo 5 is very limited
Evo 6 OEM 90k Pirated 60-70k
Evo 6.5 OEM 100k Pirated 80k but my frend bought one for 60k with Cash

i think 6.5 price much better then evo 7. :)

worse come to worse.

I prefer evo then focus.

Ford Focus MK1 (2003) for sale RM75k. come with
- Adjustable HotBits Suspension
- OZ Racing Chrono (17") with Dunlop Formula D01
- NGK Power Cables
- Pippercross Air filter
- 4 airbags.
- Heated Front screen
- Traction Control
- ABS
- HID
- Motorised Head light beam adjustment
- GT Wing
Mileage: 80,000km+

E3, think u get my wrongly. Demod as in demod my car - revert to stock..

I also wan to sell mine RM12X -15Xk. Mileage 42KM+- (was 34KM when I bought it 3 years back). Loaded with HKS, Cusco, Trust, Rallairt, HPI, ARC, Sard, Damd, Tomei, SSR and more.. :P

dun scold me aa.. this is just a question from the bottom of my heart.. lol

is it fun driving an evo? no, Im asking just because I wonder.. what makes people buy evos. I think evo can outnumber scooby wrxs easy peasy.. that one keep pusing² in my head wondering..:hmmmm: is it because of the 4 wheel system? or is it because we are used to Proton and the parts are we familiar with? or is it becos evo is an evo in wrc? or is it becos evo is faaaast.. ? or is it bcos people buy evo, you oso wanna buy evo.. :biggrin:

eh, E3, I got sumthin to ask you... later I PM you. :itsme:

I happend to 'sit' in both evos (e7, e8, e9) and scooby (ver 8, 9) and they are equal good la..

in terms of handling, IMHO, i think evo is easier to drive compare to scooby which give u more 'raw' feeling and i like the engine sound of scooby...

in terms of aftermarket parts, scooby more ex compare to evo... just my 2 cents...

Pumba, well, in Malaysia, looking for that 2.2l COSWORTH engine is almost NIL. :) unless import it in from US or UK but that will cost a bomb. I try to look for it in Brunei but still it is expensive. I would prefer scooby too but the price is out of range and maintenance plus parts are also expensive. The worst is my daughter went with me to view the scooby and told me so ugly one and police will catch. hahaha... that was when he was 2 years old. :biggrin:

i don't go much for power cos i got two manual speed limiter most of the time in the car. one will talk nonsense and one will let you see her color face. :biggrin:

Farique, it just joy and dream to own la.

LanEvo, sorry ah. but i heard alot of malaysian in SG is losing thier jobs. Evo9 is good... haha..MIVEC TURBO. :) why u wanna sell? u wan to buy the GTR 35 ka? Ur frend showroom got one lei..with color some more. :biggrin:

Mr President, catch no ball? what gold become white?

e3, ur house so near..haha...the opposite house design exactly same as my new house :biggrin:

now petrol price drop, everyone can drive evo, scobby liao....haha but my car need keep in house for 2 weeks, now lots of JPJ :banghead: