ZTH KuChiNG zone

e3, just send in a ford rally half cut sure you can't beat most cars here. :biggrin:
U got any lubang for 16" semi slick or any used one?

juz mod turbo on yr focus RS will do la~
i realiseh many taiwanese did this to their focus also
n very common -.-

so many roadblock mer?
luckily my 8000k HID is on my foglamps n not everytime on
now looking for 4700k HID for my headlamps :P

most "uncle" will only kacau proton n perodua la~ imported cars hardly hav chance
merc come wif bi-xenon la~ more like 12000k colour adi (tho bi-xenon and HID same things la -.-)

x2, wait u buy game i lend from u :P
i only hav MGS4 and GTA4 la =.=
so good can get free ps3 T.T

Evil. last time i sold mine for RM400. engine only without GB, ECU. only head and block. :biggrin:

my fren engine overheat,dun want waste money to fix it.. thats y want to find engine kosong.. 400 ok la.. dunno how much halfcut shop sell it..

how good are these 4G61s? which is the best? i only know most of the 4G9xs and 4G63Ts only.. didnt know there are 61 and what not.. really appreciate with the things i learnt today... Muchas Gracias..

Reffie, 4G61s come with Mirage half cut before they are replaced by MIVEC. :) 4G61 is the same as 4G63. everything can be mix and match without much trouble. Last time i got an 4G61T half cut into my wira. we were surprised that the 4G61T with td05h can keep up with 4G63T. well, we find out soon enough after the engine was blown was that japanese bastard change the block to 4G63T block. :burnout:The best engine? of cos go for the latest engine like 4G93T GSR (terbalik one) or 4G63T (evo4 onward engine) The rest of the engine very old liaw more than 20 years old.

Evox2, k not la... the RS version is 2.5l inline 5 single turbo. too expensive....

x2, u won sony's contest can get free stuff there ka?

turbo charge yr focuz la~ e3~

can anyone plz giv idea where n when for the TT :P???
wan nite time all go mojo also can~ hehe

president, what's the difference between Lan's GT5 & the new one? Is he selling? I'll talk to him then.
Nola, won lucky draw of Sony Voucher, but i need go KL to claim.
Now mojo empty one, c.o.r.e have more crowd & suitable for your age one, I'm too old there. U can go on sat night to fish. :biggrin:

cannot la
my pocket been burnt these days -.-
if stil go those place i no need change rims lo
lol
go kl -.-
lan's GT5 is prologue, complete ver will only release nx year
that's what i'm waiting for
need for speed: undercover nice le, got maggie Q inside :P

oh crap, then what 2 games u think i should get? now the 80GB come with 2 free games......
hey what about controller? real & fake any difference??

controller i no idea le
i know siaxis controller can play like wii controller control yr directions n what la
fake i no idea, maybe battery will boom when chargine :thefinger:

get need for speed: undercover lo, n get call of duty
hehe

I rekomen Call of Duty World at War. Tho I onli played COD2.. but COD series all damn good and nice to play. tembak² terrorist.. kekeke..

shoot them n see their bloods~ ah~

juz restart my GTA4 n play to train my driving skil in game -.-

initially for the TT's date, 1st of Dec~~~~
anyone not around during the day :P?
i hope this time we can convoy to airport n take nice pics there, wan drink at starbucks also can
:hmmmm:

oh crap, then what 2 games u think i should get? now the 80GB come with 2 free games......
hey what about controller? real & fake any difference??

Get dual shock 3. No point getting sixaxis.. i think newer ps3 comes with dual shock 3. sixaxis cannot 'vibrate'...

wat type of game u normally play? my GT 5 played 3 times only.. dun like that game.. boring :listen:
.. i think nfs carbon nicer than gt5 le.. nfs pro-street i also hav.. bought looong time back but game haven open yet..

initially for the TT's date, 1st of Dec~~~~
anyone not around during the day :P?
i hope this time we can convoy to airport n take nice pics there, wan drink at starbucks also can
:hmmmm:

When TT? 28-29 nov 'maybe' i can join since i'm in town :proud:

29nov Saturday afternoon then
i'm sure many ppl wanna look at yr siao bai tu :P

is everyone free on that day then?
how about pumbo GT? heard he'll only come back on mid of dec rite?

Get dual shock 3. No point getting sixaxis.. i think newer ps3 comes with dual shock 3. sixaxis cannot 'vibrate'...

wat type of game u normally play? my GT 5 played 3 times only.. dun like that game.. boring :listen:
.. i think nfs carbon nicer than gt5 le.. nfs pro-street i also hav.. bought looong time back but game haven open yet..

When TT? 28-29 nov 'maybe' i can join since i'm in town :proud:

Think to get dual shock 3 as well, been quoted around RM279 is it over price?

Lan, sell me your GT5 :biggrin:

president, u know lots on Dslr, may i know if i buy canon DSLR can i used bk my old canon SLR lense?

that rm170 real or fake?