Evil. last time i sold mine for RM400. engine only without GB, ECU. only head and block.![]()
GT5 prologue got la~ taiko siao bai tu wanan sell his copy le

The best engine? of cos go for the latest engine like 4G93T GSR (terbalik one) or 4G63T (evo4 onward engine) The rest of the engine very old liaw more than 20 years old.

oh crap, then what 2 games u think i should get? now the 80GB come with 2 free games......
hey what about controller? real & fake any difference??

initially for the TT's date, 1st of Dec~~~~
anyone not around during the day :P?
i hope this time we can convoy to airport n take nice pics there, wan drink at starbucks also can
:hmmmm:
Get dual shock 3. No point getting sixaxis.. i think newer ps3 comes with dual shock 3. sixaxis cannot 'vibrate'...
wat type of game u normally play? my GT 5 played 3 times only.. dun like that game.. boring
.. i think nfs carbon nicer than gt5 le.. nfs pro-street i also hav.. bought looong time back but game haven open yet..
When TT? 28-29 nov 'maybe' i can join since i'm in town :proud: