hello kawan2... what's the price for 4G92 Mivec and 4G93T in Kuching? and where's the best price to get it, NB?? also what is the procedure for puspakom and whatnot? thanks
looks like this place is deserted.. haha..
btw, has anyone bought rims from KL and shipped it back here?
checked on Poslaju rate for 25kgs (4 rims) plus 30% charges, it will cost RM240 round it off to RM300. Does it worth it?
Or better use FDex /GDex? How much do they cost?

now no $$$ lo -.-
my target is change a set of nice rims but din do that in this year
coz agong mostly been burnt -.-

monoblock for woofer de la
nx mod after i change momo steering then will go for set of nice rims liao :P
aiyo...don go for Gdex. heard from some ppl it is very expensive after the 50% discount. try others... if u wan to know PM me. cos last time i'm using a company to send my adjustables via air to KL and send it back again only around RM150.
and people. Install one sub is good enough. more than that will be too heavy...No runner means cannot "hantar kedai suruh bikin semua" damn.. im driving a waja but i think i wanna get a satria, then convert to mivec. so far, everyone is selling satria 1.3 which i tested it before and its super duper underpower (wonder why proton thought of putting a 1.3). Yea preferably a mivec and able to loan. i dont mind a 1.6 though.
Mivec and GSR go up to RM5k - 6k depending on the condition and the type of engine. the old one or the new one. ;)
use sea lo...very fast also. 1 week time. cheap also. if 300, u fly over urself for one day trip and bring itback urself.
This topic is to share how to bring out a team and type of engine preparation is needed! N if things goes well it might became true that a team 0-100 member will step up!! I should start with race type...