waa... now ps2 cant play GTA4.. huhuhu...
use golf stick wack ppl ar?~?~?~
that's what in my mind coz of GTA4 T.T
yea yea I think with 5-lugs ek9 rims!
datz my fwen also, type R engine ek9.
number plate is 1619 o 1916 la? i forgot adi -.-
long time no see him
using 2 stabalizer for his front
keng
but always say hat his car is slow n wanan "revenge" wif one of the car in super sunday :P
can la
i think tonite u bring over yr psp la
i show u mine(after mod) :P
heheheh
number plate is 1619 o 1916 la? i forgot adi -.-
long time no see him
using 2 stabalizer for his front
keng
but always say hat his car is slow n wanan "revenge" wif one of the car in super sunday :P
revenge with who?? :P
Sadly his set up should be fast but dunno why his not very fast. Must be the tuner of the power FC sux or other reasons. :hmmmm:
his plate no. is 1916. owners name is ah siang@ Hay pia (prawn biscut). Open ais kacang near thomson corner dey near satok. he is my fwen, he sold his car 2 a new owner which is also my fwen. Now ah siang use a black evo9. We do go out wif them leh both owners n my fwen jonathan pho from AM BAnk(drives a B18c supercharged), ah lung red Prelude H22a plat no. 4499(don play2 wif his car)
aiks
then i dono if i meet the old o new owner -.-
i juz know not long ago 1 o 2 months b4
thats the new owner already.
how his car then? fast?
now ok. i tin he juz change his clutch a month ago & setting ah beng there.
actually i m 1 of them, U know tony, da guy who drove a white EK9 wif a big greedy sticker? he is also a member of da team.
myb i want play with neolution... how mr president??? :)