ZTH KuChiNG zone

load GTA for u~ hehe
n need to bring to my friend there ask him help update that may take time ar i say 1st~

datz my fwen also, type R engine ek9.

number plate is 1619 o 1916 la? i forgot adi -.-
long time no see him
using 2 stabalizer for his front
keng

but always say hat his car is slow n wanan "revenge" wif one of the car in super sunday :P

long time no see him
keng

but always say hat his car is slow n wanan "revenge" wif one of the car in super sunday :P

revenge with who?? :P

Sadly his set up should be fast but dunno why his not very fast. Must be the tuner of the power FC sux or other reasons. :hmmmm:

can la
i think tonite u bring over yr psp la
i show u mine(after mod) :P
heheheh

tmr la, tonight main purpose is not for psp ^^ how long your fren need to load? how much is the 2GB and 4GB stick??

long time no see him
keng

president, u still saw him race in super sunday? So long i didn't go up, but this sunday i'll be going liao.....

revenge with who?? :P

Sadly his set up should be fast but dunno why his not very fast. Must be the tuner of the power FC sux or other reasons. :hmmmm:

his plate no. is 1916. owners name is ah siang@ Hay pia (prawn biscut). Open ais kacang near thomson corner dey near satok. he is my fwen, he sold his car 2 a new owner which is also my fwen. Now ah siang use a black evo9. We do go out wif them leh both owners n my fwen jonathan pho from AM BAnk(drives a B18c supercharged), ah lung red Prelude H22a plat no. 4499(don play2 wif his car)

i know those guys, meet them before. i mean i ever raced with the new owner for few times.

thats the new owner already.
how his car then? fast?

now ok. i tin he juz change his clutch a month ago & setting ah beng there.
actually i m 1 of them, U know tony, da guy who drove a white EK9 wif a big greedy sticker? he is also a member of da team.

saw that car before, nvm tmr we meet up, then we'll know everyone :) maybe sunday can go super sunday have some fun too.

now ok. i tin he juz change his clutch a month ago & setting ah beng there.
actually i m 1 of them, U know tony, da guy who drove a white EK9 wif a big greedy sticker? he is also a member of da team.

he get 350z adi lo
hehe