sanzo
evildohc, i still drive oto lah... i still need 2 clean her new heart. dirty sluggigh oils found. slow2 mah.... hehehehe... now worry... lalalalaaaaaa.......
now mr rex79gt is our president for kch ZTH............ cheers!!
my ride is local EJ6 but change her 2 a '96 Type R look. Her heart is still stock but i had a new heart for her already. Itz a H22a manual wif Spoon ECU later on. hahahah. She will be Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger than b4... hehhehehe..
i bet many chicks 2nite we can minggle around ehhh... wut can i say, we a males right??? haahhaahahaaaa!!!
No lah.. a guy isn't he?? doesn't matter, as long as he/she is the president of ZTH(Kuching Region) datz fine wiff me. U hav my vote...

WTF
i stil sei ai u ppl wan me president T.T
some more i'm under age le
heheh
dun worry.. many backup here.... hehe..
QKG 938. datz my car no. White civic wif a DC2 Type R spoiler not da short Mugen or Stock spoiler. Very EZ 2 spot me wan...hehehehe...

Sanzo,was your car blue before you resprayed it champion white??I've seen a blue EJ/EK with DC2 type R spoiler on the road before,maybe it's someone else hehe
i think that one is a different one....with the ek9 rims one is it?