ZTH KuChiNG zone

evildohc, i still drive oto lah... i still need 2 clean her new heart. dirty sluggigh oils found. slow2 mah.... hehehehe... now worry... lalalalaaaaaa.......

now mr rex79gt is our president for kch ZTH............ cheers!!

even you also vote for him. 4-1 now. Undisputed president already :)

my ride is local EJ6 but change her 2 a '96 Type R look. Her heart is still stock but i had a new heart for her already. Itz a H22a manual wif Spoon ECU later on. hahahah. She will be Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger than b4... hehhehehe..

Nice one but u can't legally registered then. The mounting need change since H & B not direct fit. Which is your workshop?

i bet many chicks 2nite we can minggle around ehhh... wut can i say, we a males right??? haahhaahahaaaa!!!

yess, except Rex. Rex is S/HE....hehe jk...

No lah.. a guy isn't he?? doesn't matter, as long as he/she is the president of ZTH(Kuching Region) datz fine wiff me. U hav my vote...

see another vote for you president rex, 5-1 now :proud:

sanzo, not sure if we ever meet on the road before?? :confused:

QKG 938. datz my car no. White civic wif a DC2 Type R spoiler not da short Mugen or Stock spoiler. Very EZ 2 spot me wan...hehehehe...

rex, no excuse already, you are our lau tah already..... :proud:

hail the boss :adore:

QKG 938. datz my car no. White civic wif a DC2 Type R spoiler not da short Mugen or Stock spoiler. Very EZ 2 spot me wan...hehehehe...

Sanzo,was your car blue before you resprayed it champion white??I've seen a blue EJ/EK with DC2 type R spoiler on the road before,maybe it's someone else hehe

i think that one is a different one....with the ek9 rims one is it?

oh..my bad then haha cos I'm never fast enough to keep up to catch a good look haha