ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yes.. mine faded liao.. need to re-coat.. think it can't stand the heat.. my cf ralliart spart cover also turn yeollow

SG can do repair.. not cheap though.. mine is just need to re-coat

CF
paiseh
hehe

i've seen a copy of the GT NSX last yr when i was at sepang see GT
somehow the real one looks nice
especially the chrome body

gonna go pack liao. i see u all this sat. hopefully my bai tu can join :P

help give u a call tmr.. if not wait for Sat la.. just 1 more day nia.

fri nite TT
organiser: Master head president type R
time: 11pm-1am (tonite)
parking point: to b announce by President type R
objective: fishing

fri nite TT
organiser: Master head president type R
time: 11pm-1am (tonite)
parking point: to b announce by President type R
objective: fishing

Who's going to coach us on fishing skills?hahaha

water i think