ZTH KuChiNG zone

dun think i can go le..

aiya...tell ur wife u just chill out with ur fren lo....not so early too ma, still can accompany your children to sleep 1st, after that then come out lo... :proud:

i'll be there around 11pm. too early no chicks la....usually after 12 then the real show just begins.... :P

Urgh really!can't believe I've been missing all the fun cos I normally leave by 11pm!Blame my friends who sleep early and bangun pagi gosok gigi one!

webeck, it made of fibre. the one on my signature is done by photoshop to get a rough idea how it look like before it was made.

so late... how to go? 11 something?

Urgh really!can't believe I've been missing all the fun cos I normally leave by 11pm!Blame my friends who sleep early and bangun pagi gosok gigi one!

nvm, this time u continue 11pm with me then....sure u will stay later next time :biggrin:

webeck, it made of fibre. the one on my signature is done by photoshop to get a rough idea how it look like before it was made.

so late... how to go? 11 something?

u just tell me if u want to go, i can drive u there and drive u home. We stay near near only :)
or u want go hotel after that, i don't mind drive u there as well :biggrin:

together fetch me liao la~ me also near

lanEvo taikor siao bai tu~~~~ i wan MGS4 on friday~ is possible~
dying hard to wait for the game T.t

together fetch me liao la~ me also near

lanEvo taikor siao bai tu~~~~ i wan MGS4 on friday~ is possible~
dying hard to wait for the game T.t

what near lo? u know where me & e3 stay?? u really addicted to game hor?? :stupid:

nvm, this time u continue 11pm with me then....sure u will stay later next time :biggrin:

I'll see if I can this time haha cos normally I'm the one cautious enough to ferry everyone home haha!btw, know of anyone who wants to let go a momo dc2R steering like yours,or maybe an ek9's?costs a BOMB what I've seen online!

dc2 steering won't fit your ek shaft, u need to buy dc2 shaft if u want fit this steering as well. both add up, ek9 one still cheaper. dc2 one also not cheap, any stuff bare with the stupid red H is not cheap, it's getting rarer each day.

Ouch I'd always thought it was PnP with EK haha..I might as well settle for a momo race then,almost of the price!but of course compromised with the Jay-Dee-Aim touch to it haha

if u don't plan to convert to ek9 then just get momo race, more value for money. Those the jay dee aim stuff will burn a hole in wallet :P

u all know mines shop???last few month saw DC5 type R steering..... the price can buy many thing!!!

satok.. rubber road... own by NB boss wife i think..

how come all the shop here own by NB one?? u know here got sell the dc2 black recaro?? lazy to bring back from KL. But most important i got the rear black recaro, its so fucking rare in malaysia :proud: haha.....

go saturday afternoon
many alpine players
if low stock then nth much there

mostly NB recond parts which is very goodie will b in minesport
at satok there
if u know satay house then know where lo

many jasma exhaust i remmeber