ZTH KuChiNG zone

must be la....president bo.....too many dates is it? i don't mind helping u out then..haha...

if really hav i no need lonely lonely single life looo~
tot get 2 doors car can get a gal n paktoh -..-

unlike those "R" car o "E" o even "F" car can bring GFs till some will hav jackpot till hav "extra"
me stil long way to go T.T

if really hav i no need lonely lonely single life looo~
tot get 2 doors car can get a gal n paktoh -..-

unlike those "R" car o "E" o even "F" car can bring GFs till some will hav jackpot till hav "extra"
me stil long way to go T.T

thats nothing to do with cars. if u don't go fishing, how can u expect to catch any fish right?? Tmr night u come out, i show u the sea, you go try to fish then :)

u forget to ask someone who had helped u le....
Lan, coming out tmr night? need to get permit from ur wife? haha....

taikor ar? i put his name is fri nite TT list adi ler~ hehe

permit ar? say go discuss games wif friends lo

taikor ar? i put his name is fri nite TT list adi ler~ hehe

permit ar? say go discuss games wif friends lo

or tell her that discuss games with our president hor?? but when go home got liquor, cigar and worse girl's perfume...then how to explain?? Tell her our president is an ah gua?? hahaha........

Guys,just redeemed my RM625 subsidary from the post office haha..'richer' this month,but poorer than ever for the months to come!

still long queue in the post office? Shit, my car road tax expire soon, i don't mind to collect the rebate later but need renew the road tax....i hate to queue, any post office can give kopi for jumping queue one?? hehe

WTF
i use cologne got la -.-

fri nite got fish mer?most fish come out on saturday nite not mer?

both also got ^^

Queue's moderate,I queued for about 30mins I think,now the cash still SIO SIO in my wallet but soon to be spend to nowhere haha

Retimed to Fri night?where about and what time?I might have something up though,but who knows?haha

that one is a special arrangment for our president. start quite late, after 10:30pm.
sat noon we'll have the normal TT.

fri nite
after that stil can go bako burn fuel ar?

sat 3pm ar~
maybe hav time wash my car b4 go~
don rain god~
convoy route how~?~???~

I JUST might be able to make it on Fri night, might be at MOJO with my pals,so where's the venue?

Burn fuel don't count me in la,you all will smoke my stock-till-drop car and disappear into the horizon hahaha

sorry..friday night can't make it cos old man need to sleep early. ;p

need to send my car to rectify some problem tomorrow and hopefully it can be ready by saturday. Some weird sound coming from undercaqrriage when going above 40km/h. Headache.... if not, i'm using bus to go there. kakaka...

I JUST might be able to make it on Fri night, might be at MOJO with my pals,so where's the venue?

Burn fuel don't count me in la,you all will smoke my stock-till-drop car and disappear into the horizon hahaha

i'll be in mojo as well :P

fri nite
after that stil can go bako burn fuel ar?

sat 3pm ar~
maybe hav time wash my car b4 go~
don rain god~
convoy route how~?~???~

president, u better plan the convoy route lo.....

Mojo wah.... alot of girls to see there for some cuci mata but sadly, old man like me, k not go to Mojo. I can only go The Spring. :(

hehehe...

Webeck, ur car look familiar. Like i see it before especially the rims.