ZTH KuChiNG zone

*tiaw* kenak poison by those PS3 and LCD tv...

better go to sleep....

sai kucing, bodoh, buka pintu!!!

lol
chapter 9 adi i guess
yesterday i tried connect psp to ps3
only can do the control works but not playing ps3 game
so nice n cool

lanEvo, how to connect to internet? need to use LAN o what?
i ever tried the connection that it stated need what Exxxxx cable -.-

btw, if anyone knows anyone looking for new apartment please let me know. i want to sell off mine. Got 4 figures $$$ for commission ^^

X2, PM me the details..i.e. type, location..

sai kucing, bodoh, buka pintu!!!

lol
chapter 9 adi i guess
yesterday i tried connect psp to ps3
only can do the control works but not playing ps3 game
so nice n cool

lanEvo, how to connect to internet? need to use LAN o what?
i ever tried the connection that it stated need what Exxxxx cable -.-

i use wireless.. wired should be easier, plug in the metwork cable to ur router (i assume u have one), then ok liao le..

i feel the game uncharted is~
a bit tomb raider mix
a bit metal gear mix
a bit resident evil mix
a bit 007 game mix
n a bit of splinter cell mix

beside
what;s inside the blue ray disc for LE MGS4??

rex, do u know where can i load those "free" games into my psp in kuching??

i load for u la -.-
hehe

www.gamestorrents.com
source yr game inside download as torrent
din know u r psp owner also T.T

but my psp is the most early batch, can work not? i think it's version 1.5 the firmware. I bought it from the USA when 1st launched. Need to update the firmware or how it works? I just buy 2 GB memory stick, u can help me load?

get 4gb o 8gb la if possible
unless 2gb is high speed

1.5 best to upgrade adi :P
wanan ask my friend help upgrade to lastest that can play new games
last time i used to upgrade myself but forgot adi
that time no ppl know how to play "download" games yet :P
3yrs ago i guess

get 4gb o 8gb la if possible
unless 2gb is high speed

1.5 best to upgrade adi :P
wanan ask my friend help upgrade to lastest that can play new games
last time i used to upgrade myself but forgot adi
that time no ppl know how to play "download" games yet :P
3yrs ago i guess

so now what should i do? where can i upgrade the version?? u can help me??

mr president, i "tested" ur LE bonus disc, mainly tok about the making and interview with developers + a bit MSG history (20years old already). Haven play the game yet.. maybe next month will play. :D

WTF -.-
i tot got some extra stuff i wan

x2, see when i free then i ask my friend upgrade for u la(hav to see when he free n wan o not -.-)

WTF -.-
i tot got some extra stuff i wan

x2, see when i free then i ask my friend upgrade for u la(hav to see when he free n wan o not -.-)

ok no problem. I can understand that, president sure very busy one....:listen:

i stil thinking when will hav chance wash my car :(
since these days always OT till 8pm only go home
saturday morning for OT
luckily stil hav time go TT la :P

i stil thinking when will hav chance wash my car :(
since these days always OT till 8pm only go home
saturday morning for OT
luckily stil hav time go TT la :P

i wont be washing mine, no time at all.
why your work always OT??