ZTH KuChiNG zone

Nop. Wanted to but no tuner la.

true also, i think the best bet in kch is either S/VAFC & E-manage. The rest will kena tiun instead of tune....

Lan, which part of sing u stayed? My bro is staying at "Red Bridge" :biggrin:

true also, i think the best bet in kch is either S/VAFC & E-manage. The rest will kena tiun instead of tune....

Lan, which part of sing u stayed? My bro is staying at "Red Bridge" :biggrin:

"Red bridge"? where izzit? I only know "red hill" and "red hair bridge". Me staying @ north.

should be red hair bridge....:)

What toy u own there? I found that most performance car is very quiet there, no loud muffler.....

Is the car parts cheaper there? Heard the semi slick is much cheaper right? Can find RE01R there?

f con vpro
price at least 5k gua -.-

if can get software n hardware then should b ok rite?
hav dyno test machine in kuching then can get accurate

too bad kuching no dyno test machine
sad

should be red hair bridge....:)

What toy u own there? I found that most performance car is very quiet there, no loud muffler.....

Is the car parts cheaper there? Heard the semi slick is much cheaper right? Can find RE01R there?

No toy le.. maybe getting one next year. Parts are generally more ex compare to KL.. u want cheap parts can go HK..

f con vpro
price at least 5k gua -.-

if can get software n hardware then should b ok rite?
hav dyno test machine in kuching then can get accurate

too bad kuching no dyno test machine
sad

not so simple as u think, need someone very familiar with the software and know all the tricks and tips. if not try & error will take long time and maybe worst blow up the engine.

Dyno? I got the equipment. real time dyno....Can plot our the dyno graph as well...

lol
so that's what they call professional tuners ka?

hehe
don tell me yr dyno equipment is like RSM those stuff that can transfer to notebook n print out the graft -.-

lol
so that's what they call professional tuners ka?

hehe
don tell me yr dyno equipment is like RSM those stuff that can transfer to notebook n print out the graft -.-

why not good mer?? RSM can't have the dyno chart, only speed, time etc stuff...Mine can plot out dyno chart like dyno machine run...price between this and rsm is huge difference.

lol
RSM wif g sensor on can get HP n torgue those data
but not as accurate as dyno machine

i know bout the equipment
think i ever saw the price was RM1500 gua
hehe
but dono accurate o not
coz if hav data of HP on wheels then the data will b very useful

Last edited by a moderator:
lol
RSM wif g sensor on can get HP n torgue those data
but not as accurate as dyno machine

i know bout the equipment
think i ever saw the price was RM1500 gua
hehe
but dono accurate o not
coz if hav data of HP on wheels then the data will b very useful

actually, it's more accurate that dyno run. because this will take in more factor, eg... rolling & wind resistance etc...but the whp confirm is lower than dyno machine. This is actually what your car will perform during a race in every rpm what tor and hp u'll be achieving.

i think if that equipment plug on e1's evo9 monster playboy sure hav 550hp in the graph

yea
nx sunday, monday, tues is rest day~

but damn earning hard like hell juz wanan get a set of 17" japan work emotion CR KAI rims wif tyres for my proton -.-

haha...at least u still can afford a set of jap 17" rims...i only can afford stock rims...

i need at least 3 months to earn 1
condition of earning >>> no use any single cent from my income -.-

tht not bad la
but my rims wif tyres r 2200 like that stil not including shipping
2nd hand la~
hehe

- Fcon u need hks authorized tuner... and there's not autherized tuner in Kch so buy also no use.. unless flying someone from KL to tune for u.

- Power FC can tune from handheld but most pl use datalogic software to tune. Problem is it's car specific and you can't use it on ur next car unless u geting same model.. datalogic software itself cost almost RM2k and u'll have problem looking for tuner also.

Someone recommend autronic and can get the tuner to fly down from autralia to tune for you but the charge rate is RM1500+/day and ecu cost RM7000+- adn that's excluding air ticket and hotel stay....

I guess for my case, cheapest and "safest" options for custom tune will be use whatever ecu/piggybeg ur tuner know best so u can always go back to ur tuneer and ask for re-tune as and when u change parts.... which is emanage ultimate...

I think 17" work emotion KAI selling less than SGD2k here, w/o tires.

normal car use emanage ok liao la
monster car use emanage ultimate lo

the work emotion CR KAI is use up for few months n still very new
coz its rims is for FR cars as front 7j rear 8j
that the owner using FF car will kena for rear
so he wanna sell then i take lo
sure my proton also kena la for the rear -.-
but hav to knock the body in order to fit -.-
hope my dad don knock me to death if i send the car knocked juz to fit the rims