Nop. Wanted to but no tuner la.
true also, i think the best bet in kch is either S/VAFC & E-manage. The rest will kena tiun instead of tune....
Lan, which part of sing u stayed? My bro is staying at "Red Bridge"

Nop. Wanted to but no tuner la.

true also, i think the best bet in kch is either S/VAFC & E-manage. The rest will kena tiun instead of tune....
Lan, which part of sing u stayed? My bro is staying at "Red Bridge"![]()
"Red bridge"? where izzit? I only know "red hill" and "red hair bridge". Me staying @ north.
how much u selling?
see got friend wan bo
hehe
Let me check whether HKS type II can fit my car anot cause my engine bay have little space... :D
should be red hair bridge....:)
What toy u own there? I found that most performance car is very quiet there, no loud muffler.....
Is the car parts cheaper there? Heard the semi slick is much cheaper right? Can find RE01R there?
f con vpro
price at least 5k gua -.-
if can get software n hardware then should b ok rite?
hav dyno test machine in kuching then can get accurate
too bad kuching no dyno test machine
sad
lol
so that's what they call professional tuners ka?
hehe
don tell me yr dyno equipment is like RSM those stuff that can transfer to notebook n print out the graft -.-
lol
RSM wif g sensor on can get HP n torgue those data
but not as accurate as dyno machine
i know bout the equipment
think i ever saw the price was RM1500 gua
hehe
but dono accurate o not
coz if hav data of HP on wheels then the data will b very useful
i need at least 3 months to earn 1
condition of earning >>> no use any single cent from my income -.-