ZTH KuChiNG zone

why don't u believe me? i'm broke now and i need petrol friendly car :biggrin:

changing from yr type R "lie huo zan che"(manacing & flamming war car)
to viva (sounds like siao bai tu)
sounds a bit not right -.-
hehe

i'm getting myself a bmx soon....if budget allows, then add in vtec & snail inside :thefinger:

evoX2,

PM me how much u selling? Might have friend interested le.

#$%@#%#@%@$#%
Fxxxx

friend spent 900 juz to get a "sun performance" voltage stabalizer

sweat -.-
380 adi can get a pivot mega raizin la
o even if wan performance can get the ENZO brand VS which boost the voltage to 14.2v

yet my friend telling us that he paid RM200 as deposit -.-
plz la
if cannot get the money back i rather lose the RM200 instead of spending RM900 in the end

ya la
but spending 900 juz for a VS not worth lo -.-

i use pivot mega raizin, grounding, spark earth
also no 900 la -.-
still hav extra go for denso idrium racing plugs which normal price is RM130 for juz 2 plugs

oh..different.

Hot Inzuma is very famous... better then raizin. ;p if my budget allowed, i also get Izuma instead of raizin. kekeke... which model?

boost the voltage to 14.2v? what for? afterward ECU all melted. kakaka...

EvoX2, you think viva cheap ah. i went to have a look last sunday. still not cheap.

actually those grounding, vs stuff don't give much improvement if your car current grounding is good enough.
For RM900, get bigger throttle body or boring your current one, confirm more response than the vs stuff....
Rm900 can do some minor mod on car that give much more than grounding give...i only find that grounding improve sub woofer....more solid boomm boommm...:biggrin:

Read today paper, looks like petrol price going up again....time for viva :thefinger:

I was using http://cgi.ebay.com.my/APEXi-VERSA-CRUISE-Volt-Stabilizer_W0QQitemZ370023961510QQihZ024QQcategoryZ46100QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting previously...not bad.. and cheaper then hot inzuma.. now changed to HKS cause it dry up my batt..

lol
apexi my favourite brand

900 can do lots of thing like e2 said

viva nice to drive la to tell the truth
but need to do sound proof, change absober coz original damn soft like pillow that make the car very shaky when cornering

e2~ buy viva n swap engine n mod 4wd lo~ b the 1st in kuching~

yeah.. anyone want Greaddy Type RS BOV? I thinking of changing to HKS Type II :P Reason for selling - Too LOUD.