ZTH KuChiNG zone

very bad luck 2day..my motorcycle was stolen.. :(

bummer..... hate tat wen things like tat hapen...hopefully wen he use it, a very bad accident wil hapen 2 whoever stole it....c his arms ripped off, leg ran over by a 10ton lorry..... hahahahahaha....hey, not thinking of buying another bike?? wana swap plates??? hehehe

yup..mayb kawasaki krr 150,but im riding spore bike so not able to swap my plate wit u..soli..

owhh, ur working in s'pore izit?? those kinda things do happen der??:hmmmm: :hmmmm: looking 4 sum1 who is wiling 2 swap plates wit me... dnt wana use plate 'lepeh'.. prefer Sarawak plate.hehehhe.. reason how i got dis plate, use 2 work in KL b4 dis..

go 4 sumting bigger la, CBR600, R6?? hehehehe...den can run wit evo,sti,gtr...:biggrin: :biggrin:

all fella... know anywher sell engine kosong b16a manual wit wiring,ecu,gb etc??pm me..........

hehehe.. i think after CNY wil b ok 2 come down ther.. :burnout: weather wil b ok... now owest raining... outdoor planing owest cancel.. huhuh..

that's mean now is a good time to do upgrades.

Btw, u can't get engine kosong, if engine kosong mean no wiring, no GB. :biggrin:

that's mean now is a good time to do upgrades.

Btw, u can't get engine kosong, if engine kosong mean no wiring, no GB. :biggrin:

yup!! lets mod!! hehehe...

owh... but i dun need any full halfcut.. juz the engine etc.. ermmm...

hard to get engine alone. mostly the engine here all come in half cut. Though manual GB can be found.

hi guys, i was in kuching last month. I noticed alot of old 2 door cars but i do not know what they are? very common same kinda 2 door.
and also i think i saw a purple Lotus Esprit in some spare parts lot near Padawan.
then near the army camp there near a round about theres some kinda workshop, i think i saw a American muscle car there too, couldnt take any pics cos my dad was driving too fast for me to focus.
if i came along this thread earlier mbe could have gotten some numbers frm u guys la...boring at nites in kuching at that time i was there.
Kuching ppl not relly into classic cars huh?
cheers guys

well, a few years back i think der is 1 cadillac running around... V8 5.0!!!!!! i tink..nt sure wat model though... .well,tats wat it says on d car.. not sure if it is still around anymre...

hi guys, i was in kuching last month. I noticed alot of old 2 door cars but i do not know what they are? very common same kinda 2 door.
and also i think i saw a purple Lotus Esprit in some spare parts lot near Padawan.
then near the army camp there near a round about theres some kinda workshop, i think i saw a American muscle car there too, couldnt take any pics cos my dad was driving too fast for me to focus.
if i came along this thread earlier mbe could have gotten some numbers frm u guys la...boring at nites in kuching at that time i was there.
Kuching ppl not relly into classic cars huh?
cheers guys

u should come to this thread earlier. i'm sure u won't be that boring at night. as long as u know the place, there are few interesting place for pretty gals. place to see race too.:biggrin:

race? haha, was staying at the Somerset, could hear cars revving late in the nite
manage to get a girls phone number too, quite ok girl, pretty, cute n able to be sexy
btw, Happy New Year guys!
enjoy it!

yup...there is a few Cadilac running around in Kuching.

Elmo, u should check the thread 1st before u come to Kch. we can bring u go Yam cha cos Kuching is a small place no need to drive so far for a yam cha session. :)

juz come 2 saturday insane nite at bako n super nice sunday at sejingkat.. will b great moment!! :)
about other place ermmm... depends on wher u wanna chillout... hehe.. cheerz!!!

kuching now got 2 giant shoping complex ready 2 go.. i think the spring wil b superb view.. hehe

owh, so bako is back again...wen was der a few months bck seems deserted due 2 road construction bein carried out... S Sunday?? wnt der around 4pm, only wtch 3 races den everybdy goes bck?? Y????? y so early finish?? u guys like 2 haang out in d sun eh??? hehehhehe... panas gila ba. jokking jokking ....hehehhee.

ah,finally a bigger shopping complex in Kch....

owh, so bako is back again...wen was der a few months bck seems deserted due 2 road construction bein carried out... S Sunday?? wnt der around 4pm, only wtch 3 races den everybdy goes bck?? Y????? y so early finish?? u guys like 2 haang out in d sun eh??? hehehhehe... panas gila ba. jokking jokking ....hehehhee.

ah,finally a bigger shopping complex in Kch....

u mean when u watched the S. sunday? Last few months started earlier so finished earlier too. But lately started quite late, usually after 3:30pm then got some action. finished around 5pm.

yup,super sunday.. SS....sounds rally like... hehhee... think it was around august.reach der around 330, den by 4.... 1 by 1 ppl goes bck..hot tarmac = more grip on tires eh??
hehehe... bt hot air less power..hehehhe...sud cont till around 530..

last time we tried it once on night race at the S.Sunday venue. 4 cars blew up, must be the cold air that the engine more powerful thus it blew up faster. Too dangerous by the way, if hang around there till night time. some ppl saw somethng there last time when we were there. ;p but that is not the "real" danger. Actually that place is pitch dark at night and visuality is low too.

Bako still around ah? it being a long long time since i'm there.