ZTH KuChiNG zone

ACQ2305, I seldom drive my car since I work in SG and come back Kch once very 1 or 2 months. I've changed my clutch to HKS twinplate 2 months back, still "run in" - 25KM to date (u see how "often" I drive my car).

QAC34? I think i know which car.. hehe

wow,ok now tats wat u call s hardly use..now i knw y...hehehhee... abt d clutch thingy,my ride is nuthing like urs lerrr....still small player, in d car scene.. typical 4 door local sedan, bt change most parts ody... using mitsu engine though.. nuthing much 2 brag abt, bt wud surely love 2 enhance its power more... heard anything good 4 a 4G91 ,clutch wise??
hey,if u cud keep ur car till 2009, i might b able 2 afford it..hehehe...

QAC34,u knw tat guy huh?? MAS ?? hehehehe....:idea:

wow,ok now tats wat u call s hardly use..now i knw y...hehehhee... abt d clutch thingy,my ride is nuthing like urs lerrr....still small player, in d car scene.. typical 4 door local sedan, bt change most parts ody... using mitsu engine though.. nuthing much 2 brag abt, bt wud surely love 2 enhance its power more... heard anything good 4 a 4G91 ,clutch wise??

uiyo...in kuching thread already oo....

come on now, switching your preference from scooby to mitsu already? so how's that boxer growl? just forget about it? huhuhuhuhu:rofl: :rofl:

ya, the only ford focus in kch :P

e3, ur ford izzit white color? Saw one white ford (not sure izzit ford or other made) with WRC stickers 2 months back driving VERY fast.

clutch for 4G91? Not sure le.. my friend using Ogura but very noisy.. i think a lot of ppl using the normal exedy (might due to the price also).

QAC34, i dun really know him but think i meet him b4. What color is the skyline?

ya, the only ford focus in kch :P

k not la... all on display are MONSTERS, mine little mouse where can do that...

might get the Turbo kit soon... k not tahan...:biggrin:

LanEvo, nope. Mine is black color with a GT wing at the back. The white one with WRC sticker is in KL right? heard that it is a display car only. not sure....

e3, ur car damn nice and kinda of exotic in kuching, get a turbo kit & it will be a monster. pssshhhh...psshhh.....:biggrin:

Lan, I think that skyline is some sort brown + greyish colour. The exhaust is farking loud one.

ACQ2305: i oso using 4g91 engine..not so powerful even done some modi.. how abt ur modi?

4g91 is dohc 1.6 is it? mivec 1.8 is quite good, if put in light weight chassis then it's drag monster. even my modded 1.8 vtec hard to keep up with those sub one ton 1.8 mivec.

nope..oni 1.5 dohc..evoX2, u know any expert mechanic in PnP? izzit PnP good for engine ?

clutch for 4G91? Not sure le.. my friend using Ogura but very noisy.. i think a lot of ppl using the normal exedy (might due to the price also).

QAC34, i dun really know him but think i meet him b4. What color is the skyline?

was thinkin abt exedy oso...sumthin above OEM.
tat skyline ,smthin greyish in color... gold rims, n GT wing..hehehhe... residing in KL nw.. n i thnk another silvia S15, QAF34??? same geng i think dem both..

uiyo...in kuching thread already oo....

come on now, switching your preference from scooby to mitsu already? so how's that boxer growl? just forget about it? huhuhuhuhu:rofl: :rofl:

muahahaaa....mayb,hehehe.... d other tread, almost dead....

ACQ2305: i oso using 4g91 engine..not so powerful even done some modi.. how abt ur modi?

heyhei,same engine...cool..yeah,sad 2 say nt tat powerful...bt if compare 2 other 1.5,ok la...its a balance between power n FC.hehehe.. nt much dne lerr.... sud hav dne more wen my car was still back in KL.. powerzone extractor,KW cable plug,n HKS hybrid filter... still stock.. nw in plan, fuel reg,clutch mayb...
gd ques, anybdy knws hw 2 P&P???

was thinkin abt exedy oso...sumthin above OEM.
tat skyline ,smthin greyish in color... gold rims, n GT wing..hehehhe... residing in KL nw.. n i thnk another silvia S15, QAF34??? same geng i think dem both..

I know which car liao.. he have a friend driving white GTT also rite?

i know someone good at PnP, but not sure if worth to do a PnP on ur 1.5 dohc.

hw much will he/she charge?? if within budget,jst might gve it a try n c d outcme.... who knws can gve bigger cc cars a run 4 der money....hehehe

he charged my RM400 for pnp, but that time i did lots of stuff on my engine. He dismantled everything from head to block. With his PnP & together bumped up my compression, really can feel the difference.
PnP will be better if u change camshaft as well, intake manifold, larger throttle body....haha the list never end.

he charged my RM400 for pnp, but that time i did lots of stuff on my engine. He dismantled everything from head to block. With his PnP & together bumped up my compression, really can feel the difference.
PnP will be better if u change camshaft as well, intake manifold, larger throttle body....haha the list never end.

if juz arnd rm400, is affordable price...evox2, can u recommended to us which mechanic?

ACQ2305: if not mistaken, miri got powerzone branch rite? powerzone hav custom made racing camshaft rite? how abt de price n performance of ur powerzone monifold? i use cap ayam monifold at de moment..hahahah..

rm400 sounds resonable....looks like hav 2 drive dwn 2 kch.hehehe...rm40 incude doin everything or jst P&P?