ZTH KuChiNG zone

u still can use obd0, just can't rechipped it.
if u want to change to obd1, obviously u need to get one obd1 ecu + all the wiring and harness, around one thousand plus. workmanship should be a few hundred.
That's the reason b16a halfcut price varies alot.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/196909-wts-s-flow-muffler-with-titanium-tip.html#post2659624

muffler for sale...interested pm me yea...kuching area

still searching for my new mistress.... where are you? ;)

Luckily i have friends in KL right now looking for me... hehehe

The last time he came back with Rx-7, Silvia and Supra price list.... :(

RX-7 maintaince wise need to consider, supra the road tax & fc. Silvia still the best choice, But it's FR so driving will feel weird. haha...get evo lar :P

Your new wife? How pretty is she? How fast can she go lol...:burnout:

hahaha.. dun say like that laaa..... nt so pretty... pretty 4 me oso enough.. if wanna pretty s15 is very pretty... name already sylvia.... hehehe... need top up more so it can go fast.. hehehe :biggrin:

wah.. this thread is more happening than Sarawak Corner wo.. hehe.

Just drop by to say hai :P

Lan, how's ur car, manage to get any buyer?

Got ppl asking but me not in town, so can't view the car. Anyway, me no hurry ma, still buying parts and continue mod le. hehe.

around 130k, but urs should be able fetch much higher, heavily modded + low mileage. u also own an e7 in sing is it?