ahhh,yeah, heard of tat shop... but tats wat we hav 2 do?? watch him doin eh?? hehehhee....i can do tat.. but hav 2 pay in advance? meaning 2 say d tauke might change d pricing given b4?
do u hav any rough idea abt hw much he might charge?? was thinking around 1.7-1.8in.... jst d piping underneath til d muffler... sud b ok 4 a 4G91 right???
I have been there with my fren, he was replacing his stock bullet with Matola bullet, the bullet itself cost him 150 (if Im not mistaken la) and the cost of workmanship (removing & installing bullet) RM20 (also if Im not mistaken la). But he paid RM150 only.. LOL
At that time there were lots of cars coming in, so the tauke kinda busy.. its like one car down, then next seconds later new car goes up the hoist. Non stop I tell you.. haha..
Also, if Im not mistaken, there are 2 tauke on shifts, when me and my fren went there, it was the tauke itself.. Mr STY himself.. very good person la I tell you.. he didnt mind me when I was lurking around in his shop looking at the stuffs.. ya lah, sakai ma tengok HKS muffler RM1.5K..

Bro, you changing to full Stainless Steel pipes ka? 4G91 with light mods, go for 1.7" straight from exhaust manifold to the muffler. Or, alang², go 1.8" la.. kekekeke..

so turbocharge d15b.. wut do u think??hehe