series: got prog. Bakti Siswa with college student...its kinda like 'anak angkat', gotong royong' with ppl in Simunjan hehe the convoy with motorcycles attract me to join as i was also the 'AJK'
shocked after login facebook, one of my frens kelisa caught on fire this morning
so scared to hear news like this....
interesting got lot of 'chicks' luckily i got married dy
not sure bout the cause but he said b4 this his car keeps on misfiring...engine std only with minor mods...maybe got wiring probs...b4 this my frens satria Gti also caught on fire at the engine bay, he managed to put off the fire by taking water frm the drains huhu
hard to say also...b4 this got ppl say coz of ron95,but denied by petronas....scary to hear news like this plus i'm driving 2+yrs old car shud consider standy fire extinguisher inside car like this....
Anyone here looking for a bolt on turbo setup? I have a garret turbo AR48 for sale.. Cheap around RM200 only. I also have a industrial boost controller.
no need for supersunday anymore bro...in borneo post last few days got news about gov would like to propose the SDB would be organize once a month for year 2012..means next year the race got 12 rds
Good and bad bro. For some it would be impossible to join the race due to physical disability. You need to get the license from AAM. But if they have the street category than it's ok to race without the license.
For Supersunday, hehehehehe you don't need. Just meet up with friends and coax (hasut) them to race and you race... Just for fun. Burning rubber and also $$$$$.
haha totally agreed...wanna apply for the license, go for medical check up,submit form etc...if street racing just come to the supersunday chit chat with frens then wait@look for rivalneed to prepare physical and mental b4 entering the race
Still in Myy. Applied for Christmas leave already. Will be in Kuching from 22nd - 2nd Jan 12. I miss my dragster She's sleeping at home, waiting for me to come and rev her hahhahahaha. I need to replace bushing to stiffen my rear suspension and install a new turbo this time around. I'm targeting Jul's 4 wheel carina 3sgte heheehehehe. Good benchmark.
Hi all sifu
as we know vr4 block use 6bolt at the flywheel..
so can i use a original vr4 block swap the crankshaft with my evo3 crankshaft as evo3 crank have 7bolts.
Because vr4 internal are stronger.
I'm looking to upgrade my ECU for my ER34 (manual). Any recomendations on workshops who can do a good job? And based on your experience, which type/brand of ECU works best on this car?