ZTH KuChiNG zone

Well nothing said nothing of going so nobody went lol. How about we setup a TT then can meet up n yamca, what say u?

oke for me.. haha.. shah, pick me up with vtec.. just kidding.. :P set the date and time, and see who manage to go..

aiyoo series he got my num but didn't inform bout tt:rofl:
we try for this weekend sunday around 3-4pm like that...venue?can bring family along ka:rofl::rofl:

aiyoo series he got my num but didn't inform bout tt:rofl:
we try for this weekend sunday around 3-4pm like that...venue?can bring family along ka:rofl::rofl:

scared to disturb u lah bro.. who knows ur going family vacation.. ahahaaaa.. yah, trying on this sunday.. 3-4 is oke for me, dunno bout others.. wat bout place bro.. btw, can bring family along?/ i agree.. heheeee.. shah wana teach his son to be a dragster.. heheehehheeeeee..

no la bro,weekend is best time to go out with family :biggrin:
if don't mind get burn by sunlight, go to sejingkat for supersunday...if not then go to stadium parking(hope got ppl drfting our playing track hehe )....wait for others opinion also we can't make decision with min voters :wavey:

no la bro,weekend is best time to go out with family :biggrin:
if don't mind get burn by sunlight, go to sejingkat for supersunday...if not then go to stadium parking(hope got ppl drfting our playing track hehe )....wait for others opinion also we can't make decision with min voters :wavey:

I WILL FOLLOW U.. :rofl::rofl: haha.. sure.. others, can say anything?/

I don't mind to join but to confirm later though. All family guys here duh?

btw, one more que.. need to bring mod car ker?/ my car ori.. hehe.. :slug:
bro shah, i think we havent decide the location yet.. hehe..

Lol don't have any mod car to bring. Stock standard till can sleep here. Let me drool on the mods done on your car ya.

alaaa.. its a joke la bro.. ahhaaaaa.. if dekat, i just walk.. btw, are u going?/ hehe.. were still listing here..

not sure can bring my eg or not,rite now my eg sleeps n just park in front of my house:banghead:weekend drive also nearby area only....if i come with bike can join also ka:rofl:

waseh.. u used bike with vtec inside kah shah.. heheheeeeee..
the important things is meeting people, not machine.. eheheee.. yeah.. shah, when is the last day to confirm on the tt?/ hehe.. looking forward to meet up u guys..

Yeah I'll be going, put me in the list. Bicycle can or not lol but still a little too far, might take me a few hours to get there hehe. Shah bring your siput ya, a fastest siput yet.

my bike don't hv vtec bro:biggrin:
if u ask me to bring siput aka turbo also i don't hv:rofl:
on saturday got function at waterfront,hope its not cont until sunday:banghead:

THE list:
1. shah (depends on event)
2. jac 9 (going)
3. series (due to last mins urgent work, no work sure will come)

hope can dcide on sunday morning, by 10?/ is it oke..

Guys any idea where I can get a cf bonet made out for my ride? Also any specialist for smoking headlamps?

im not sure for the carbon hood.. but, smoking headlamp, i have done it before.. just that not perfect for me.. sorry bro, not recommend u to do that.. im still looking for sumone to do it also.. hakhak.. wat ride do u use bro..

Same old crv here...just looking to pimp it up a bit...anyway thanks ya...