ZTH KuChiNG zone

Hmmm I think that can release exhaust pressure rather than just focusing on one outlet. Looks like inefficient to me (my opinion). It's always best to imitate the exhaust flow of powerful NA cars. Follow their concept and you should be able to make some horses roar/tyres burn hahahaha.. Btw are you using any tuner? Piggyback or just remap?

Yeah,think that is what i plan to do.Replace the whole centre boom/bullet from a better know manufacturer..And not to mention that that bullet that im thinking of getting is light. Slightly bronze, brown in colour.
Tuning, not yet.Still using stock ECU.Not have the finance to get a piggy, what more to say a stand alone.But im trying to get all the hardware stuff i need first, before i finally tune my engine.

Do you guys race in Sejingkat? Come earlier 3pm on Sunday to test before the VTECs and the Turbos race around 4:30 - 6pm. I hope my car is ready this weekend. Wanna race with some powerful VTECs hehehehe[/QUOTE]

not in the rite time la bro haha do share some video bro :biggrin:
still in raya mode so don't think can go there...preparing my car for long journey balik kampung also:driver:
acq jul : go ask ah kee then decide bro haha

to all the sifus here, can u tell me the way to zann auto garage (jalan datuk tawi sii) and ching ming auto work at matang? i know that zan auto garage is near jalan datuk tawi sii ( using terminal bus biaramas way) but i cannt located the shop ( building ) and ching ming auto work in at jalan pinang jawa Matang but fail to find the shop when i went there. can anybody give me any landmark to guide me to locate this two shops?? thanks in advance.....

I'm only familiar with Zann Auto Garage. If you are using the route to the Bus Terminal from the 3rd mile roundabout, you drive slowly after the imported car dealer just right after the fly over. After the car dealer you turn to your left, you'll find some new shop lots. Zann Auto is the big MOTUL signboard. You can't miss it. Also it's beside the tinted shop. Their workshop is at the corner last shop.

thanks bro... want to pay them a visit and change some motul oil and coolant for my eg hehehe

Hi Kuching ppl, I urgently needed a help.
Did anyone of you know where is the most complete junk yard in kuching or near kuching? I'm having a plan to go there next month
I'm from sunway anyway

Your info will be highly appreciated !
Thank you guys. :D.

Shah5755 : Thank you bro.. More or less like that kinda stuff la.. Hehe.. Do you have the address for those shops? :)

N.B motors loc near simpg 3 jln tun jugah traffic light( rite now under construction proposed for flyover hehe),J-One at jln dato bndr mustapha, n kingdoms is on ur way from 7th mile to kota samarahan...Google earth better bro:biggrin:
if u hv frens in kch they shud know at least N.B motors:driver:

Agreed. N. B motor near the intersection which jam up pretty ugly round the clock daily is pretty obvious as the building is large and tall with the large name imprinted on it. If u used the intersection then u can't miss it.

Shah: how's your ride bro? Cured of the sickness already? Or feeling sicker due to the holiday and eaten too much? Hehe. Anyway I just went to sin workshop and fixed mine. Changed the rack end which caused the knocking sound emerged recently and now much much better. Friendly chap he is and poison me to bot my ride as well as changing head to vtech is not worthwhile while expensive. Nothing obvious can be gained but with bot this will be a another story. What do u guys think about it? Saw his monster prelude v-tech too and they are prepping it for the coming drag race end of next month. Nice.

Agreed. N. B motor near the intersection which jam up pretty ugly round the clock daily is pretty obvious as the building is large and tall with the large name imprinted on it. If u used the intersection then u can't miss it.

N.B motors loc near simpg 3 jln tun jugah traffic light( rite now under construction proposed for flyover hehe),J-One at jln dato bndr mustapha, n kingdoms is on ur way from 7th mile to kota samarahan...Google earth better bro:biggrin:
if u hv frens in kch they shud know at least N.B motors:driver:

Thank you bros for the help and the info.. God Bless :)

bros, can u recommend me a good workshop to change my synchros ( or check my gearbox) for my gearbox ( 5th and reverse). for your info my ride is b16a y21 gearbox. one workshop says that my clucth was worn due to grinding when 4th to 5th gear... but it only happen when i high rev it more then 4000rpm then it will make that annoying sound.. in normal driving it will shift like butter when 4th to 5th gear... one more thing, where can i buy the synchro set from? thanks in advance...help3

jac83:still got ketak ketuk sound la bro:banghead: but just ignore it haha u went to ah sin 4th mile dy?

NCP91R : welcome to kch bro:burnout:

racedemon22 : r u sure probs with syncros?hv u check gear shift link? happens to my frens hard to engage gear coz link probs...if wanna recommend workshop not so confident la bro :burnout:

jac83:still got ketak ketuk sound la bro:banghead: but just ignore it haha u went to ah sin 4th mile dy?

racedemon22 : r u sure probs with syncros?hv u check gear shift link? happens to my frens hard to engage gear coz link probs...if wanna recommend workshop not so confident la bro :burnout:

Yeah already went there a few days ago hehe. Can u identify where the knocking sound came from? If not the just ask the mechs to 'cabut' both your front tyres and check the rack end and tie rod end. From my shallow experience i'll say most probably from there. Anyway in my case the sound came from front left so i have it replaced and cost me about 100 bucks, problem solved for now. Finger crossed no more further problems in these coming days. Need to save some for BOT hehe:stupid:.

thanks, will check
the gear shift link............

jac83 : i suspect sound from driveshaft la bro...but sound also occur when drive on uneven road...i've change both side ball joint, upper arm and tie rod end dy....for now just ignore the sound :biggrin:

Shah: How about the stabilizer bushes and links? Knocking sound during turning? If the sound comes from driveshaft then that will be costly unless the shaft still can be salvaged provided only the seals are damaged.

jac83: all bush for stabilizer and links replaced with ori oem dy...sound occur not only during corner,straight also on uneven roads...almost 70% undercarriage already new bushings:biggrin:
absorber n springs also in the list for future upgrades:driver:

Hehe we are on the same card then but I did take out the whole driveshaft for checking and servicing a while ago. U still on oem abs n spring? How about engine oil?