ZTH KuChiNG zone

owh.. mr tofu from kch too.. eheheee.. ya lor.. went to stadium last weekends.. but motorbike play.. no motocar.. ahahaha.. i heard some "ura" said will be sprint test at stadium, but dunno true or not.. any1 knows?/

470 km?/ walauweh.. for how RM?/ hehehe.. if u dund mind.. hehehee..

at d moment organizer bz with other things dunno when he wanna hold the event at the stadium; focus more with drag

u guys wanna meetup at the stadium one of these weekends? mebbe later in the afternoon when there are less ppl and track more kosong

it will be an interesting meet between turbo, vtec and webers haha

true true do update us when ure back, may is just around the corner

pink satria...ive definitely seen it around, very neatly done

at d moment organizer bz with other things dunno when he wanna hold the event at the stadium; focus more with drag

u guys wanna meetup at the stadium one of these weekends? mebbe later in the afternoon when there are less ppl and track more kosong

it will be an interesting meet between turbo, vtec and webers haha

i agreed.. lets meet up and share story.. many things i like to ask for u all sifus.. eheheeee..
long time dun drive my iswara.. :driver::driver::driver:

hahaha...iswara with 4g monster inside..hehe..kidding bro..i will meet u all up soon after back to kch..:ridinghorse:

iswara monster?/ standard one ler bro.. no monster inside, just got standard carb.. heheeee..

btw, wats ur name bro satria and tofu?/ tofu, u drive honda ker?/ :adore:

yeah rite small tt at least we know each other haha
since we r in this forum but outside don't know each others dy haha
if u see silver eg8 in sejingkat or stadium n driver skinhead thats me:biggrin:

yeah rite small tt at least we know each other haha
since we r in this forum but outside don't know each others dy haha
if u see silver eg8 in sejingkat or stadium n driver skinhead thats me:biggrin:

ya, tt and get to know each other.. now just know based on the avatar.. ehehehee..

silver eg8 with 5755 flate number i perhaps.. eheheeee.. :driver: and im using a grey brownish iswara.. hehe.. but seldom drive the car.. to sakit blakang already.. :bawling::bawling:

nope not 5755 haha is it ok if i post it here:biggrin:
i've checked in AAM calendar n the drag shud be on the 3rd july....

yeah.. sunday.. hope i can make it.. meet u guys later on..

tt first, later can recognise.. heheheheeeeeee.. :burnout:

yep a tt somewhere else, mebbe at kpg. gersik, then drive to stadium also can

shah5755, dont post numbers here haha...if want to give numbers then perhaps in pm will be better

series, using olskool 4-trumpet iswara here

yep a tt somewhere else, mebbe at kpg. gersik, then drive to stadium also can

shah5755, dont post numbers here haha...if want to give numbers then perhaps in pm will be better

series, using olskool 4-trumpet iswara here

yah.. long time dont go to kpg gersik.. eheheheee.. always limpas2 only one.. can, then lepak at stadium, i watch u guys play track, i dunno how to play one.. noob in the house.. haha..

tofu, u pm me ur num.. hehehe.. can ker?/ and what is trumpet, my car doesnt know how to blow one.. eheheee..

shah, ur num didnt change rite?/ still got your num.. ehehe..

nop i didn't dare to play in stadium afraid engine n gearbox cannot tahan haha being a spectators only mar:biggrin:
series5401:yup i didn't change my num yet only change line frm celcom postpaid to digi prepaid:burnout:

twin dcoes = 4 trumpets, pmed u my number

shah5755, shift slow slow la lol

jgn tak try haha