ZTH KuChiNG zone

hahaha,no la..Saw a blue color KE70 on a trailer yesterday.. will try dropping by Lutong this Sunday..hehe.. Gonna poke poke the beast with my 1.5cc car...hahahaha... :biggrin:

haha alphangadan ur ride already being target by QMQ****:biggrin:
get some video jul's if ur testing with alphangadan:rofl:

Yes my KE70 blue almost karat karat...

---------- Post added at 03:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:14 PM ----------

Darn... kantoi kantoi. Two friends already saw my car on the trailer. Haiya... how to surprise entry like this :biggrin:

haha u forgot to put canvas or anything to cover up ur ride otw to myy:rofl:
luckily they didn't manage to snap any pic of it:driver:

My friends waited for me at the trailer. They called me asking whether it's confirmed my car lo... wat to do. Anyway this car will be here for about 2 - 3 months only. Plan to send it back for turbo upgrade and dyno tune with emanage ultimate.

Gonna go Lutong this Sunday? Might drop by and have a look..Not been there 4 quite sometime.. M driving a Blue wira, 17in advan RG rims.. Simple look... :biggrin:

Hopefully if it does not rain... My car lagi simple... Spray almost blue almost white almost karat... interior like crap... hahahahahaha....

I just focus on speed and engine power... Hope to get it sprayed next month.

nowadays cannot underestimate oldskul car hehe we never know wats under the hood xpecially for those toyota....turbocharge,supercharge and also few BT and ST:banghead:

Hehehe in other words, better get an old school toyota. If budget is a constrain, go for either Nissan or Toyota. Many engines to choose from and they are cheap and reliable. Usually gives big instant horse power...

:( sadly in Miri, not many old school enthusiast. Most would prefer brand new Malaysian cars and ditch old school cars. But you can find many in Kch and Sabah... And they usually smoke newer cars.... :biggrin:

i only drive proton..:biggrin:

• Uras ISWARA.jpg
    Uras ISWARA.jpg
    117.9 KB · Views: 92
welcome peter4g:driver:
last friday after playing futsal,suddenly had a feeling its already been too long didn't go visit sejingkat drag strip....i was lucky coz it was really happening tat night....honda eg ek turbo,wira turbo,toyota turbo,mazda turbo,kancil kenari turbo:banghead: seems like honda owners already start playing with vtec turbo also.....
i just sit quietly alone inside my car (act i'm driving kelisa tat night:rofl:) when start engine to go back i'm surprised its already 2am:biggrin:

shah: u went to sejingkat?/ waliaoweh.. i just drive at tambak only at 12.00 saw many car started to go to sejingkat.. miss the nite event.. vtec turbo?/ scary monster.. eheheeee..

thinking of msg u tat night but thought maybe u got other plan so don't wan to disturb:biggrin:i did drive along tambak when i see not many cars so i decided to go to sejingkat hehe

shah: melepas.. if not sure no polem at all.. hehe.. we play a na car.. not natural aspirated, but normal aspirated.. ehehehe.. if the weather cun2, we can go and watch..

yuppp.. great weather last weekends.. haha.. bro, yesterday i wam up my car after a long period of time didnt start.. bat kong, need to jump then can start.. then drive along to stadium.. play at the track there.. hahaha.. just trying.. trying to hard over there.. ahaha.. did u go to super sunday bro?/

aiyo no wonder my instinct keep on asking me to go to stadium haha on my way to stadium around 5pm like that got call from home asking me to go back :rofl: already at the junction near Masjid Jamek had to U turn:driver:
so got lot of cars ystrdy?