ZTH KuChiNG zone

no la bro.. i warm up late morning.. play in a really hot sunny days.. how many car?/ just me.. haha.. not brave enough to stay to long as car is not perform well.. later if the engine dead, i myself dead, cant start up again.. ahahhaaa.. bro, any news on drag?/

last nite i went to e-mart matang i saw white satria with zth sticker...not sure which forumers driving tat car...got stickers around it hehe
series: no news bro about the drag race this yr...ppl still prefer the illegal one :biggrin:

zth got sticker?/ eheheee.. any satria owner with zth sticker?/ where can get the sticker?/ eheheeee..
shah: yes, i absolutely agreed.. the feel is so different legal and illegal.. ehehehee..

Many in Kuching using ZTH sticker. I bet they custom make. I've seen Kancil/Kenari/Kelisa also using that sticker.

Legal race: You need license and go for medical checkup to get AAM insurance. Unles it's the demo category.

Illegal: No need insurance as long as you're confident with your engine and there are similar powered engines to test, you can just test.

Bottom line is gotta get the engine really fit and powerful to burn rubber during weekends :biggrin:

not sure bout the sticker ori or not but i'm sure there are also zth forumers:biggrin:
if wanna do it illegally still need to be carefull for ur own safety or the bystanders...engine not fit also can join and hoping the engine kaboom to proceed with another upgrades:rofl:

shah u always at satok are? cause seems like i always saw ur car going through rubber road,white eg,dohc vtec sticker at rear passenger door and brake rotor backing plate sprayed gold, is that u?

no bro,mine not white color and no sticker at the rear door,front brake caliper red:biggrin: its on my profile pic silver but some say grey:smokin: weekend only drive that car,weekdays stay at home coz i go to work use bike:driver:

shah: bro, if kaboom no mood to do anymore.. now everything are expensive.. kaboom, where to find 15k to find and built a new one.. ehehheeee.. thinking of selling ur eg bro?/ 10 i reserved bro.. eheheheheee..
peterj: bro, now wat car do u drive.. if ur at rubber road, not far from my place.. we can hang out later.. hahahaaa..

shah: bro, if kaboom no mood to do anymore.. now everything are expensive.. kaboom, where to find 15k to find and built a new one.. ehehheeee.. thinking of selling ur eg bro?/ 10 i reserved bro.. eheheheheee..
peterj: bro, now wat car do u drive.. if ur at rubber road, not far from my place.. we can hang out later.. hahahaaa..

stock local civic eh2 aka eg 4 door with handling improvement only...... i always go my fren's shop, proride motorsports , i think u know it.....:wavey:

peterj: proride, ya i know.. eheheee.. mayb.. eheheee.. btw, ur fren knows how to tune a carb?/ still searching..

peterj: juz ignore the probs as long as it can be drive or still safe to drive:rofl:mine also never ending probs but wat to do juz use it lor...........
series: almost sell my car last year but last minute change mind:biggrin: still didn't get gud tuning for ur carb issit? ur car really heavy mods no wonder difficult to tune:driver:

mine no giving any trouble unless it is slow,lol, real problem is it is time to change timing belt,head cover gasket and water pump,belt berbulu already and leaking..... for power, it consider powerful for a purely stock 20year old d16 manual, important is,rm10 can run 60km+- lol....

dun have any pro carb tuner i knew yet, try consult pro dyno,else, u gonna ask fstrader in ZTH , the "save the sohc" leader to come here and help u out with his superman nose...lol

ahaha.. rm10 for 60km bro?/ cheaper than my alza.. heheheheee.. later will consult him.. ehehe..

peterj : i read ur post in other thread mentioning ur saving for b16...then still wanna change all those faulty parts from ur current engine?
Series : consider heavy mods coz ur ride for racing purpose only haha

shah: bro, if racing sure the car can run.. now semput already.. spark plug condemned yesterday.. aa.. how i wish the car can be tuned via technology.. aahhaahhaa..

haha thats y i mentioned ur car is for racing only:rofl: spark plug also once used had to change.....Ah Kee also cannot settle ur probs issit?

peterj : i read ur post in other thread mentioning ur saving for b16...then still wanna change all those faulty parts from ur current engine?
Series : consider heavy mods coz ur ride for racing purpose only haha

it is still long way ma, plus this is my daily driven car le....lol.. if brake down on the road hard ma..... replace critical parts like timing belt and water pump

oic...not sure for the hafkat nowadays in kuching but last time ask around 7.5k for b16a huhu ur eg wat color bro maybe if found u will play2 with highlight :rofl:

blue, stock dark blue...... now b16a i think will be more then that, my 1st criteria is, must have lsd, no lsd i dun wan....lol