ZTH KuChiNG zone

e3, it's call export set, not pirated.. pirated refer to those china brand or wannabe :P

Got mine 1 year + ago, 8G also, to me more than enough.. become my daugther's phone already.. heard new version of iphone coming.. so might want to wait for a while...

exo2, coming back on 18 this month. you car will be ready by then?

last nite evo7 vs GTR35... damd!!!!!! go for 50/50 or GTR still find perfect launching.. i take video but the place to dark... huhuhuhu..
rx8 vs 350z oso great...

well, it still need to be jail broken. heard of that also, new iphone coming out soon.

GTR will not win easily thou cos most evos and superbaru here in kuchng is heavily modded. :)

Sotck vs Modded = not very fair. hahaha... but still it fun to watch and then heard ppl say you know ah, Skyline R35 lost to evo at where where ah. :)

Mr President, i know lei... get the Singtel version even better RM2400++. ada warranty but need to send back to SG la. well, it better to get the Maxis Iphone althought it a wee bit expensive. save the headache and hassle.

Bump: GTR will not win easily thou cos most evos and superbaru here in kuchng is heavily modded. :)

Sotck vs Modded = not very fair. hahaha... but still it fun to watch and then heard ppl say you know ah, Skyline R35 lost to evo at where where ah. :)

Mr President, i know lei... get the Singtel version even better RM2400++. ada warranty but need to send back to SG la. well, it better to get the Maxis Iphone althought it a wee bit expensive. save the headache and hassle.

e3, it's call export set, not pirated.. pirated refer to those china brand or wannabe :P

Got mine 1 year + ago, 8G also, to me more than enough.. become my daugther's phone already.. heard new version of iphone coming.. so might want to wait for a while...

exo2, coming back on 18 this month. you car will be ready by then?

I already have my car, just waiting to change a new plate number and do some repair. Need to change all the bush, mounting & lower arm. It going to cost my arm & leg. No choice i really want to have a new car feel.

Wow since all iphone still so expensive, i think i might still go for SE X1.

last nite evo7 vs GTR35... damd!!!!!! go for 50/50 or GTR still find perfect launching.. i take video but the place to dark... huhuhuhu..
rx8 vs 350z oso great...

don't tell me its the black one? or the red one?

yes.. black gtr35 and black evo.. i think u all know who own that 2 monster.. evo sound fully mod!!! that time dark night only our car on the light plus moon light hehehe.. with superb disc brake no prob 4 them to stop the car at the end.. funny thing is rx8 n 350z juz drift when u turn.. :driver:

Bump: yes.. black gtr35 and black evo.. i think u all know who own that 2 monster.. evo sound fully mod!!! that time dark night only our car on the light plus moon light hehehe.. with superb disc brake no prob 4 them to stop the car at the end.. funny thing is rx8 n 350z juz drift when u turn.. :driver:

evo 7 black or t he 7.5 one??
Not bad that uncle go to drag racing :)

wait siao bai tu back wan gathering o not :p?
(fxxx u ppl all drive nice cars i drive proton -.-)

Bump: wait siao bai tu back wan gathering o not :p?
(fxxx u ppl all drive nice cars i drive proton -.-)

u drive the best car...the one and only car in malaysia. Neolution type RR Sti

evo 7 black or t he 7.5 one??
Not bad that uncle go to drag racing :)

not sure bro... but now comin with big sticker.. i think u all know wher that car park evryday..

evox2,ur back seat still wit u????when go to supersunday or darknight drag.. :biggrin:

mr president,ur neolution type rr cannot go to rally.. WRC will use NA only i think.. hehehe
is that true???juz heard bout that..

Mr President, went to ur apple shop yesterday and today lei but you are not there. yesterday, saw u speed away in the super neolution . ;p and i went today but you not in also and i forgot ur name. hahaha...i told the salegirl, the guy who drive the neolution but she say donno bo. In the end i get the screen protector from her and got discount abit thou. :thefinger:

Bump: Mr President, went to ur apple shop yesterday and today lei but you are not there. yesterday, saw u speed away in the super neolution . ;p and i went today but you not in also and i forgot ur name. hahaha...i told the salegirl, the guy who drive the neolution but she say donno bo. In the end i get the screen protector from her and got discount abit thou. :thefinger:

they dono i drive what car de la :P
i saw yr "i'm lovin it" car few days ago when i was going home, good friday;s noon i guess
who wan go drink this friday nite o saturday nite? got a guest here(siao bai tu :P)

kanasai... i know i saw u speeding away in the speed of light. ;p

all this while i don't know your name ma... i should told her, taukeh nio brother ho. hehehe...

but luckily got a bit of discount from 49-30.

not sure bro... but now comin with big sticker.. i think u all know wher that car park evryday..

evox2,ur back seat still wit u????when go to supersunday or darknight drag.. :biggrin:

mr president,ur neolution type rr cannot go to rally.. WRC will use NA only i think.. hehehe

ya, the seat still with me. give me a ring when u want to get it. Went super sunday yesterday, everyone see see only, nobody race one. So long i never go up, seems getting worse there..

president is Apple taukenio bro?? Then i think e3 u can get more discount than that le.

ya, the seat still with me. give me a ring when u want to get it. Went super sunday yesterday, everyone see see only, nobody race one. So long i never go up, seems getting worse there..

president is Apple taukenio bro?? Then i think e3 u can get more discount than that le.

e3, u din call me also ma :P
x2, did u went to see e3's gangs play drift ????

so this friday nite o saturday nite? TT for some drinks -.-
u guy prefer noisy place x2's fav mojo
o the new "san xi lou" where place wif many car parks n quiet enuf :P?
thinking to make a big gathering for car enthusiasm
(who cannot "drink" then go for cola then :nurse:)

change phone ma.. all number hilang... hahaha... :thefinger:

yesterday, me not sue got ppl play or not cos most of them went out to sea for fishing except Mr president's brother. ;0

e3, u din call me also ma :P
x2, did u went to see e3's gangs play drift ????

so this friday nite o saturday nite? TT for some drinks -.-
u guy prefer noisy place x2's fav mojo
o the new "san xi lou" where place wif many car parks n quiet enuf :P?
thinking to make a big gathering for car enthusiasm
(who cannot "drink" then go for cola then :nurse:)

nah, nobody play drift or drag.
I changed place already, no more mojo. San Xi Lou nice not?? ANyone tried? Where's that Xiao Bai Tu? He coming for the TT?