ZTH Kepong Area's TT

with dis kind of price can get MRS/Supra liao la wei...:banghead:
But its a clean n nice mod MR2=)

Still thinks this one seems to be worth 75K rather than that one :top: :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
maybe the kaler of the car says everything about the price :deal:

:biggrin: and how well the owner take care of the car too...Khoo's one seems to really well-maintained :top:

btw, this car also not bad.
VTEC

Huh? Which one is JINEIL2EN? I thought he cut his hair short adi? Is it thin thin, long hair and with specs one? Driving a Hyundai Coupe with a Puma Sticker on its front bonnet? :hmmmm:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wa...blank likes indian barley alot!

show some TTA pic here la wei~

The guy driving the Hyundai Coupe should be Cow. Evo engine inside.

Wow...4g63T? :hmmmm:

BLANk:
No wonder he chose that avatar to use in ZTH :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dis SF dun knw wanto spam my pix how many times......:smokin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
my personal laoya will sue SF very soon......:biggrin:

LOL! Sei zai, just telling the truth ma..also wanna sue meh...should be appreciating that ur ride got some fans xD :biggrin:

That murcielargo damn kaw fast...overtake like 4 cars straight...crazy go all out driver man...really got big guts :top:

yes ahh... got take pic mou?? :biggrin:
Sure...will post soon. But noob photographer la...so if pic not nice hope u dun mind :smile:

Got some photos for Seremban kakis too...

Fitting a tyre on a wheel is easy. To stretch a narrower than suitable tyre to a wider wheel require a different set of skills as the regular practice will prove almost impossible. This exploding propane technique is one of the many homemade ways to stretch a tyre onto a wider wheel. Though we'd not recommend anyone trying without proper safety measures.

If you care to understand the culture, when it's all about stance, stretched tyres can really compliment and complete the look of a...