ZTH Kepong Area's TT

with dis kind of price can get MRS/Supra liao la wei...:banghead:
But its a clean n nice mod MR2=)

290694-toyota-mr2-sw20-3s-gte-90-91-dsc00115.jpg

Still thinks this one seems to be worth 75K rather than that one :top: :biggrin:

:biggrin: and how well the owner take care of the car too...Khoo's one seems to really well-maintained :top:

btw, this car also not bad.
VTEC

deymm~~~~

yesterday at TTA saw the longest hair pit crew for 1st time...JINEIL2EN!!!

:rofl:

Huh? Which one is JINEIL2EN? I thought he cut his hair short adi? Is it thin thin, long hair and with specs one? Driving a Hyundai Coupe with a Puma Sticker on its front bonnet? :hmmmm:

taikor,pls refer to his zth's avatar...a mould to his real person...

btw,i dunno wht car he drive la...

wa...blank likes indian barley alot!

show some TTA pic here la wei~

The guy driving the Hyundai Coupe should be Cow. Evo engine inside.

Wow...4g63T? :hmmmm:

BLANk:
No wonder he chose that avatar to use in ZTH :rofl:

dis SF dun knw wanto spam my pix how many times......:smokin:

my personal laoya will sue SF very soon......:biggrin:

LOL! Sei zai, just telling the truth ma..also wanna sue meh...should be appreciating that ur ride got some fans xD :biggrin:

That murcielargo damn kaw fast...overtake like 4 cars straight...crazy go all out driver man...really got big guts :top:

yes ahh... got take pic mou?? :biggrin:

Sure...will post soon. But noob photographer la...so if pic not nice hope u dun mind :smile:

Got some photos for Seremban kakis too...