ZTH Kepong Area's TT

ah blank kena KTM liow, nowdays eyeing nee lexus and tezza nee:adore::adore:

dewwww...keretaapi tanah melayu~~~~

behind my house got a recon car dealer just bring in a pair of it...dark vader & stormtrooper...fuh,passby must stare it awhile baru jalan...ahaks!!!

dewwww...keretaapi tanah melayu~~~~

behind my house got a recon car dealer just bring in a pair of it...dark vader & stormtrooper...fuh,passby must stare it awhile baru jalan...ahaks!!!

selalu stare at it sure 1 fine day can get liow :biggrin:

ya,she is the best everyday except the day my salary out...she only said "u r the best lou kong" on that day :banghead:

TR got his "the best" ald,unker also just got his "the best"...so when is ur turn to get "the best of the best" taikor sf?:driver:

ya,she is the best everyday except the day my salary out...she only said "u r the best lou kong" on that day :banghead:

TR got his "the best" ald,unker also just got his "the best"...so when is ur turn to get "the best of the best" taikor sf?:driver:

Still too early for a small fry like me to settle with the best la...:rofl:
Not ready to commit to the best of the best yet :listen:

never try never know,once u tried it took ur soul...amen

Need to gather cash 1st la...Can't be compared with Tan Sri Dato Seri TitanRev of Seremban ma :biggrin: :vroam:

sure boh?or u r looking for someone who is better than "the best"?:biggrin:

u used to have how many "the best"?no compare where got "the best" wor

Jpop is Malia Ogawa's namba wan fans :listen:

Malia Ogawa.. i no layan one.. not my taste....

Hitomi Kitagawa FTW~~~:love:

238_hitomi_01-001.jpg

84539586.v1311080740.jpg

hitomi_kitagawa01.jpg