ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Lexus LF-A better lar bro xD :thefinger:
This thursday plan to fix Ultra Racing Bars liao. Shud i go for Tower Bar and Rear/Sway Bar 1st or Antiroll bars for Front and Rear? lolz! Lucky 31st I only work half day haha! hehe!

LF-A is 2 door sports coupe la, not even the same class. May as well mention R35 or Cayman S. :banghead:

Anti-sway and anti-roll is same thing, just different name.

Just get front tower and rear anti-roll/sway is a good start.

ah khoo lagi keng...he watch initial-D but the underground JAP spec wan...got lotsa papaya trees passing by .....

Lexus LF-A better lar bro xD :thefinger:
This thursday plan to fix Ultra Racing Bars liao. Shud i go for Tower Bar and Rear/Sway Bar 1st or Antiroll bars for Front and Rear? lolz! Lucky 31st I only work half day haha! hehe!

Lolz! U lagi Initial D Fanatics than me lolz! :banghead:
I the most only watch 901/2 times xD :thefinger: :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Next time if GSC do a re-run for the movie again lets watch together ya? lolz! :driver:

5115: My appetite wont grow any bigger liao lar...too big really scary lar and not nice...especially when they grow older lagi scary

I saw E63 at Bangsar area leh...no bullshit geh...tailing BLM lolz! That fellow maybe dunno what car tailing him until he try to speed off from him but cant lolz! That E63 not even trying lolz! Just like normal drive also can chase up...

I see also laugh at that BLM...lolz! Wanna pit lat E63 :rofl:

he got nothing better to do?or he just want to join the game between u guys?

ah khoo lagi keng...he watch initial-D but the underground JAP spec wan...got lotsa papaya trees passing by .....

No wonder he buy sw20 with targe roof,can drive,can touch,can hold,can tickle & maybe can taste :biggrin:

Yah, the better version is called Initial Double-D

Dualiap & Dished :confused: or double dished?

yalor... easier to pluck papaya along the way maa... thats why initial-D all using 1 hand to masuk corner 1...d other hand for other purpose 1 :biggrin:

but i see u in tv,u always tackle corner empty handed...light up ciggy while QC the papaya?:biggrin:

i same as u nee maa, TCSS only pandai 1 :rofl:

toking bout that, i havent seen the astro starsports GRA interbiu also...anyone seen it?? :confused:

i did not subscribed sports package :banghead:

khoo:want cinimod contact?got his in hand,wanna try to call to get ur bunny ear?found it in a local bimmer forum.

cnmd:rofl::rofl:okok...pm me..thx alot.....but i wont put so much hope to get stuff frm him,try2 lo..:biggrin:

khoo198:
give it a try 1st...hope when the next time we meet up i can see ur bunny got ears alrdy...not ear only...hehe

Blank, maybe I've been into much more powerful cars so I feel so so...different people different feeling. The car is very good actually. It's fast, on high speed. Plus I didn't turn up the boost on the Aristo that time. The pickup can consider fast to some. I think the Aristo will look cool when cruising on highway...it's more like a VIP styled car.

5115, my speed desire very low wan lah....the car is stock mah with minor mods only....plus boost is also on low boost not on HAI boost....If on HAI boost maybe I will post here how I feel....MA HAI...so damn fast...something like that...Hahahaha....

TitanRev:
oic...thats why i hate u so much after we become friend...:biggrin:

HAI boost....:rofl:

Don't hate me lah blank~~I scare after I return in Jan you will hate me more with pictures...

Wah~~is Kepong people always so free or only you guys....all like no need to work....1 night few pages already....*salute.

Aristo is really worth to buy lo....want pawor have pawor....want comfort got comfort.....:biggrin: