ZtH Hondarian...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by LoRiTaNaH@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...

P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?
ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.

dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:

going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... <_<

Originally posted by bornzreign@Nov 27 2004, 01:16
mi,
nice ride..
sama la kita~..98 ruless!!!!( hehehhe..
now not same ler...
u got 98 type r and domani ass...
mine just stock ass.. hahahhaa...

Originally posted by PetrolHeaD+Dec 4 2004, 04:44 -->
QUOTE (PetrolHeaD @ Dec 4 2004, 04:44 )
--QuoteBegin-LoRiTaNaH
@Dec 3 2004, 16:46
WAAAA.... :lol: NICE RIDE...NICE RIDE...

P/HEAD.... WHERE U SENT UR CAR 4 SPRAYING BRO?

ulu klang there...near the masjid...u know the shop next to panjang or not? that one lah...tauke's name is din.

dono why he spray my car tak cantik la....maybe rushing....dono why my friend's car damn nice pulak.... :huh:

going back on monday to do the not so nice parts again.... b][/quote]
hmm...nowadays, its hard to get quality things with cheap2 price loh...

my car as well, feel like to spray the shop owner with the orange color.... sigh... :(

there so many "meleleh" effect on the body. :angry:

Speaking or paint job.. Where to get paint touch up.. Some joker scracth my car...

Price it the option of choosing...