my driving is the worst among all, sigh~ potong pun takut nak potong...join zth.com, xia sueh only... :(
Not all!!Originally posted by ninja_iga@Nov 29 2004, 01:45
sorry :P wasting bandwidth rambling my frustations here
girl/female drivers in general has very poor awareness AND is most likely to be distracted by anything !
argh
those who leaves their purses/handbags on their laps, only have to it caught in the steering wheel.. the side mirrors are for minimising your blind spots darling. Use them and this avoids accidents!
gesssssh
Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 29 2004, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 29 2004, 11:38 ) --QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Nov 29 2004, 01:45
sorry :P wasting bandwidth rambling my frustations here
girl/female drivers in general has very poor awareness AND is most likely to be distracted by anything !
argh
those who leaves their purses/handbags on their laps, only have to it caught in the steering wheel.. the side mirrors are for minimising your blind spots darling. Use them and this avoids accidents!
gesssssh
Not all!! :lol: [/b][/quote] when he said in general probably thats 90% :P and you're one of the lucky 10% :lol: |
Why dont you check it out yourself??? ;)Originally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 3 2004, 16:39
R they frenly in person?? Or damn ganas 1?? LOL
u like kena SM ka? :lol:Originally posted by linkinfive@Dec 4 2004, 09:39
ganas girls are good :) ehehe
HI, QB....... :lol:Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 4 2004, 10:11
Ahahaha kinkyred! alwiz think kinky stuff eh :P
wei wei wei... kinkyBee... u and me are one of a kind .... :POriginally posted by QueenBee@Dec 4 2004, 10:11
Ahahaha kinkyred! alwiz think kinky stuff eh :P
Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 4 2004, 10:00 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 4 2004, 10:00 ) --QuoteBegin-linkinfive
@Dec 4 2004, 09:39
ganas girls are good :) ehehe
u like kena SM ka? :lol: [/b][/quote] no la but i always like girls who are adventurous.. like a bit of tomboy but not too much.. can take care of themselves.. but deep inside.. they're very soft hearted muahahaa |
I've only manage to mingle around with elaine2284 and mindysy. They're nice. The other gals seems pretty friendly, joking and laughing amongst each other. Wanna see some "un-cut" photos of them? heheOriginally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 3 2004, 16:39
R they frenly in person?? Or damn ganas 1?? LOL
How are we guys?Originally posted by whit3puppy@Dec 5 2004, 16:00
How are you guys??
:lol: